Food challenge contest week #78 || For kids and parents| how to make Coconut Cake

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

food.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. So today after a long time I am ready to share another dish by participating in this wonderful competition. I have been very busy these days and have not had time to prepare food. But this competition is a great one to remember and I am here again to improve my friends' cooking skills. First of all, I would like to thank the Steem Kids & Parents community for organizing such a great competition.

I will prepare a coconut cake today. It is a great food and kids and everyone loves it. So I came here today to prepare a coconut cake. It was delicious and one of my favorites. These coconut cakes are used in various festivals and the main part of a festival is the cake. And this wonderful coconut cake is very important to entertain the guests and for us to eat deliciously. Well today I will share with you step by step how to make this wonderful cake. Let's see how to set this up easily.

Ingredients
Coconut Nectar 400g
Flour 150g
Eggs 2
Baking powder 1 tsp
Baking soda 1/2 tsp
Vanilla
IMG-20230906-WA0021.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First take a clean bowl. Add as many eggs as you need to the bowl. After adding them, beat it well for a while using a beater.
IMG-20230906-WA0022.jpg

Step 02

  • After that I added about a spoonful of vanilla which is the most needed for the cake to give it flavor and texture. You add them and beat for a while.
IMG-20230906-WA0029.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Then you make a small mixture by adding Nectar and coconut. After preparing them, add them to the egg mixture little by little and beat well for some time.
IMG-20230906-WA0028.jpg

Step 04

  • Add baking powder and baking soda to the flour, after sifting it, add little by little and beat well for a while.
IMG-20230906-WA0027.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Add the prepared batter to your desired tray. Put the tray with the batter in the preheated oven at 175c* and bake for about 30 minutes.
IMG-20230906-WA0023.jpg

Step 06

  • Finally, bake it well and let it rest for a while. Let it cool and then remove it from the tray and cut them into small pieces as per your requirement.
IMG-20230906-WA0026.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

"Coconut Cake" Selfie
IMG-20230906-WA0024.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. Cake making is my job and I will continue to share with you how to make different types of cakes like this. Having the knowledge to prepare food is very important for us. So I think you will also try to prepare this delicious cake recipe. See you again in another contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

!upvote 40


🎁🏆 Participate in in contests promoted by the "Seven Network" Community🎁🏆.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64