Food challenge contest week #60 || For kids and parents| how to make Kokis

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

food.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I prepared a special meal. That food is a very delicious food as well as a New Year food. So as per the title of this contest, I am ready to share a delicious dish today as always.

Today I thought of making Kokis. Since it is a type of food that is prepared for special events in our country, we also made kokis for New Years this time. So I thought I would share with you how to prepare this special dish. Yesterday is a special festival day in our country. It is called New Years. So I prepared some delicious sweets. As guests came to our house, this delicious dish was served. So let's see how to make these delicious kokis correctly and easily.

Ingredients
Wheat rice flour
Coconut milk
Egg
Turmeric powder
Salt
Coconut oil
IMG-20230412-WA0030.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First I took the required amount of wet rice flour and added turmeric powder and salt powder to it.
IMG-20230412-WA0029.jpg

Step 02

  • After that I added coconut milk little by little and mixed well for some time.
IMG-20230412-WA0028.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • By mixing the mixture well, the thick batter was prepared in this way. After that, take a separate bowl and add eggs to that bowl and mix it well.

IMG-20230412-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20230412-WA0023.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • I added the egg mixture to the previously prepared batter and mixed well. After that, put a pan on the stove and heat the kokis mold well by adding enough coconut oil to it.

IMG-20230412-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20230412-WA0020.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Spread the heated kokis mold well in the prepared mixture and put it in a well heated pan and fry it well in this way.

IMG-20230412-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20230412-WA0021.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 06

  • Finally, I made kokis by coating all the kokis well in the mixture like that. I prepared all of them easily in this way.

IMG-20230412-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20230412-WA0022.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

"Kokis" Selfie
IMG-20230416-WA0014.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

kids.png

Conclusion

This is my participation. I am sure you all will like my food. Today I made kokis by myself. So little kids like this kind of food very much. I hope you will also prepare these delicious kokis. So see you in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @mjerry, @hasina78, @noha26 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year (edited)

Hello @m-fdo , thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.5
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-04-18
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you very much @nadeesew for reviewing my post.

Nice recipe dear. This cookie is also famous in our country. We called it "ful pitha" (flower cake). Thanks for inviting me.

 last year 

It is very tasty. I see you enjoyed it. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66