SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

Hello, i am @lil.albab
From #indonesia

SEC - S11W5_20240516_200820_0000.pngcreated on Canva

We're already at the end of this season. It's great to still be able to greet you all. This time I tried to participate in a contest with a very interesting topic, family. As usual I will invite my friends @meriseptriyanti @fantvwiki and @miftahulrizky to participate.

My Family, My Pride!

Family always comes first.

I think this sentence is very true. Family are the closest people who are always there first before anyone else. No matter how bad our situation is, they are always ready to embrace and care for us. And in my opinion, family is a great gift from God.

Our family has never let us down. If you feel otherwise, believe me, you're only seeing one side. If we to try to analyze and see from the other side, then I believe what we will find is that families are the best.

***

My family consists of 5 members. My father, mother, and 2 younger siblings. My family is very harmonious. There has never been a significant fight between us. We all think that family is the most important thing. If we don't help and love each other, who else will?

IMG_20230622_182847.JPG

My mother, the most beautiful woman in my family, is a deeply loving individual. Despite her fussiness, she genuinely cared about her children. It didn't matter that we were all adults, she always saw us as children in need of guidance and love. How much I love this person. I wish my mother a long and healthy life.

IMG20190602204850.jpg

My father, the person I respect the most in the world. He is the pride of all of us. A man who talk less, but is most willing to sacrifice for his family, no matter what. He always provided and guided us all. What a great father. I also hope that one day I can be a father like him.

IMG20190605100031.jpgwith my brothers, Amri and Abshar

Amri and Abshar are my younger siblings. Actually, they are responsible for the lively atmosphere in our home. Even though there were only three of us, the house always felt crowded when we were all together. My relationship with my siblings is extremely strong. We are willing to help each other if one of us requires help. But now they are not at home. My second brother is married and lives far away from home, and the youngest one is studying abroad. So our house is so quiet at the moment.

***

IMG20240510_a.jpgi built my own little family with my wife

But time passed so quickly. I have found the right woman to accompany my life journey. Now I am building my own family, which will be my pride. The great love and care that I have felt so far will be applied in my little family later. The point is that family is the most important thing. No matter how far we go, family is the best way home.

If we don't get care and affection in a typical family, perhaps we can get it in the family we build for ourselves. Find the right people around you and build strong relationships. Because I think family is built on strong relationships.

Big thanks to @steemkidss for organize this amazing contest

Best Regards

@lil.albab

About me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Kelurga adalah tempat berpulang merupakan Tulisan yang sangat indah.

Sukse selalu untuk anda

Terimakasih sudah menanggapi postingan saya ❤️🙏🙏

Semoga sukses dalam kontes ini sobat.

Terimakasih sob 👍🙏

 2 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

Joined this wonderful challenge with a wonderful post about your family pride. Your wonderful presentation is excellent. You wrote a wonderful post sharing some beautiful photos. I wish you all the best.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Thank u so much 👍🙏

Hello dear
Family is our pride family is our motivation to work hard. No matter what we done our family always take care of us. Mother father and siblings play an important role in our life. They all are our energy. You have a great family with great love. May God bless you and your family. Stay safe and happy

Thank u so much for visiting my post and leave a valuable comment my friend. I highly apreciate it 🙏

I love your simple epistle. Family is the closest people first in our lives, they are always there when no one would accept you. You have built and close relationship with ypur family and it has enhanced you all in all you do. Your mom looks beautiful and cool, as she is the founder of love and care in your family. Your dad is a strong man and your super hero. How lovely it is to meet your brothers, I am glad they are all doing well. You are lovely wife are doing so well in building a lovely family. I wish you all the best!

Thank u so much for ur some kind words, mate. That's make my day 🙏

You are welcome Sir

 2 months ago 

Very beautiful family, I can how beautiful your mom is , taking care of the household, nurturing you and showing love to each and every one of you. Your dad also play his responsibilities in a lovely way, ready to do anything for his family, and that's makes him the most respectable person in the family. I admire the lovely gesture within you and your siblings even after a long journey whereby some of them has started their own family. Now I see why your family is your pride. My humble regards to them.

Good luck 🤞
Greeting from Nigeria

Wow thank u so much friend. Families are the best, indeed. 👍🙏

 2 months ago 

you're welcome brotherly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15