You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

I love your simple epistle. Family is the closest people first in our lives, they are always there when no one would accept you. You have built and close relationship with ypur family and it has enhanced you all in all you do. Your mom looks beautiful and cool, as she is the founder of love and care in your family. Your dad is a strong man and your super hero. How lovely it is to meet your brothers, I am glad they are all doing well. You are lovely wife are doing so well in building a lovely family. I wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Thank u so much for ur some kind words, mate. That's make my day 🙏

You are welcome Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35