Update #28: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Choose From Varieties Of Topics

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

pexels-photo-209831.jpeg
source

Hello steemians,
It's another week in the writing expedition challenge for week 28. Today is Monday and it's all about health and nature. In today's writing expedition, steemians are advised to write about any of the above listed.

Due to the present weather conditions of my environment recently, I want to write about nature which has to do with weather. Places as we all know have different weather conditions at any point and time.

Since that is the case, I think it will be good for us to share the current weather conditions in our different areas. As you all know, currently we are experiencing a season of rainfall here in Nigeria and that is what I will be talking about.

In my area currently, the cloud has shown that is very pregnant and dinner later a heavy pour down will be seen here in my area. It has been weeks since we had the last rainfall and the cloud has always seems to pour down greatly.

I'm certain that in this new week we will have a heavy drop down because of the current cloud phase and also farmers around the areas who have planted their beans keep praying daily to have this rainfall do I believe God will hear their cry and prayer and send down the rain.

The weather has been hash for a while now and as it is done during the raining season, once the weather becomes too hot for long period it means that the rain that will be coming soon will be a very heavy rainfall as well.

I don't know the weather condition in your area at the moment until maybe I check the map. Here in my area we have a very cloudy sky which I know is a sign that the cloud is pregnant and it will give birth soon.

I'm delighted that this community came with this wonderful initiative and I will always try to drop my entry at least once every week. Thank you for reading my post today.

I want to invite @yakspeace, @bonaventure24, and @m-fdo to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25x
#clubClub5050
Review Date2/10/2023

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53