Help the kids to develop their creativity|create something from nothing:- bird making with paper

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230115-WA0010.jpg

Cover Created canva
Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,@ngoenyi mam thank you so much for organizing such a wonderful contest. Publish via @steemkidss official account of Steem Kids & Parents.Today I present to you create something from bird making with paper.I hope you enjoy paying attention and sharing what I have to say about the peper making.Publish it through everyone. I hope you have a beautiful and healthy new year with your family.
✅01-What is the name of what you have made?
I made a bird, just out of paper. We can call it a paper flying bird because the paper bird will flap its wings by shaking its tail.This I made with only one colored paper and using a little sleight of hand. Which kids will love.
✅02-Steps on how you made the craft?
I made this craft using hand technique with only one colored paper. Here is my step by step process of making it.

Materials Required:-

  1. Color paper
  2. Marker

Making paper-01

IMG-20230115-WA0000.jpg

First take a 15×15 cm paper. Then, in the way shown in the picture, first take a triangular shape and fold it again in the middle, it will be a little smaller than the previous triangle shape.

Making paper-02

IMG-20230115-WA0001.jpg

After that, if you lift the paper on one side and fold it, it will look like a square shape and then the bottom paper should be folded in the same way.

Making paper-03

IMG-20230115-WA0002.jpg

At this stage, some parts of the paper should be brought up from both sides and folded and the additional part should be folded upwards.

Making paper-04

IMG-20230115-WA0003.jpg

After that, the upper part of both sides should be lifted and folded, then it will hold the shape of the picture.

Making paper-05

IMG-20230115-WA0004.jpg

Now take out a part from the inner part and lift it upwards by bending it a little, then it will look like a bird's tail.

Making paper-06

IMG-20230115-WA0005.jpg

Then another part of the opposite side should be lifted up, this will be the head of the bird. And we need to fold a small part of the front and draw its eyes with a marker, then our craft is ready.
✅03-How did you get the idea?
My little girl has just learned to talk (age 15 months), yesterday she was watching a cartoon crow rhyme and she was also saying kaka along with the rhyme. Then I got the idea to make a paper bird that my daughter could play with and I could post. I learned this paper bird making technique in my school as a child.To one of my favorite teachers.
✅04-How useful is what you have done?
The paper bird I made is very effective for children's brain development. Because such a beautiful bird can be made only with paper, it will teach a child to think, open the door of his imagination. Children love birds, so they can play with it and want to fly in the sky like a bird. From this they will dream of becoming a pilot. Besides, this craft will look beautiful even if you keep it at home.
✅05-Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?
I want to give this paper bird craft to my daughter to develop her creativity. You can definitely see in the picture how much my daughter loved the craft. Seeing this, maybe he will try to make something later. Because children are curious and want to do what they see. So this craft will definitely help develop my kid's creativity.
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year
https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @pea07 @yakspeace & @drhira & everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
 last year 

You have made a beautiful craft ma'am i'm sure many kids will learn from it. Thank you for sharing with us, the steps are very easy too. Best of luck.

 last year 

Thank you so much for beautiful reply

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hello @jannatmou, thank you for taking part in contest, you made a amazing bird from paper, i really inspired. Keep sharing your creative skill with us, i appreciate.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.2
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-16
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48