Funny Photo Caption | Week 9 by @jannatmou

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

img_1670153518609.jpg

Funny Photo Caption | Week 9 by @jannatmou I'm participating in today's funny photo presentation, a really fun and awesome contest, my thanks and congratulations to the contest organizer,

Funny Photo Caption
Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, you all are living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah. Presenting you some funny photo caption, hosted by @steemkidss will be promoted through "steem kids & parents" community, and I have learned a lot on steemit, this is my general experience, let's start,
https://w3w.co/exam.pupils.cotton
While visiting my aunt's house in Bania Para Rangpur, I collected this funny photograph, the one you see in the picture is my cousin, the kid in the lap is looking at me with jibba and fun, my cousin's only daughter, you can see how funny she is looking. Maybe, while Ari was staring, I just captioned the picture, I hope it gives you a lot of joy,

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

https://w3w.co/leisure.jittery.indisputably
This boy's name is Ibrahim, he is my cousin, I went to visit my younger aunt's house, at that time he was also coming to visit, now I said to Ibrahim, brother, be funny, I will caption the funny picture, he did so and pulled his cheek with one hand, and That's how I took the picture, little Sonamani is looking at the picture next to me, this is my mommy,I was doing fun by myself, and mommy was smiling after seeing my fun, you can enjoy this beautiful baby's smile as funny, the funny contest is a very well organized contest, I am very happy to organize the contest,

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

IMG_20221128_143602_033.jpg
https://w3w.co/exam.pupils.cotton

My elder brother's son said to him, "Babu, I will take a funny picture of you, and he got it." He pulled his face and called me. I am delighted to present to you some amusing scenes in the shape of my niece's broken teeth,


I hope you all will share my post with some pictures of our city. I have presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination. You will enjoy it in a beautiful way.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@muzack1 @ana07 @joynalabedin everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36