You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @beautybb

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Honestly sometimes it seems like adulthood is a scam because no one will ask you if you need anything instead you are expected to give people.

You got me laughing all alone dear. Adulthood comes with responsibilities of you giving to the weak once. Like you said, your dad use to buy egg for you when you were small. Now you are an adult, and you are expected to start buying for him too. That's the rule. I really enjoyed reading through your article. I wish you all the best.

Please visit my post below
Link

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Honestly now am the one buying more than eggs, because there are lots to do but it's fine.
I just visited your page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32