"New DIY contest week21 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE / drawing"

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone, How are you, I hope everyone is well, By the grace of God, I am also very well. Today I am sharing with you "New DIY contest Week21 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE/ Thanks to moderator @mesola for organizing such a beautiful contest. And also, thanks to my friend @zisha-hafiz for mentioning me in such a beautiful contest. I am new to this community with the help of my friend and I have not done any work in this community before. I am presenting a drawing post to you, hope you will like it a lot.

_Steem Kids & Parents @imranhassan.png

Edited with Canva.

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩scar scale
🌺 Here I am going to present my drawing 🌺

Step -01

image.png

image.png

First, I took the drawing paper, scale, pencil, and eraser I needed to do the art. Then I drew a 12.5-cm-long mark through the scale.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then, in the middle of that long mark, I have given three marks: one mark at 2.2 cm, another mark at 4.5 cm, another mark at 5.7 cm and another mark at 8 cm. Then, along that mark, the mark should be drawn from the right side and the left side. The first mark will be 5.8 cm, the second mark will be 1.4 cm, and the third mark will be 2.2 cm. Then, above the 5.8 cm mark, I drew two eyelashes.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then, above the 1.4cm mark, I drew a nose shape. Then, above the 2.2 cm mark, I drew the shape of the lips. Then, on top, I drew two spots and painted the eyebrows.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I drew four marks below to give the shape of the hand: the top mark is 6.2 cm, the mark on the right side of the hand is 7.4 cm, the bottom mark is 5.4 cm and the mark on the left hand is 3.8 cm. Then I draw a hand pattern according to that mark.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

Then I drew the eyelids with a pencil and filled in the nose part. Then I painted the eyelids and upper eyebrows black with a light black color with a cotton brush.

.

Step -06

image.png

image.png

Then, after I completed the whole pencil art image, I wrote my community name and my username, took a picture, and posted it here.

imranhassan (1).gif

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@memamun @grambangla @nooruleman

🧡 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 💙

Photography Details

📱Device
Samsung Galaxy A04
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello Imran
Greetings to you from my side hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem. Thanks for showing your drawing skills. Its an incredible drawing. I appreciate a lot your work. Keep sharing such a good tutorial with us. Best of luck.

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time on my post, commenting, and supporting me. I hope you stay with Steemit and do good work. Allah Hafez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62