bad traders are feeding ice cream to children by mixing colors.

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am also well today. I will share with you how some bad traders are feeding ice cream to children by mixing colors.

Steem Kids & Parents @Imranhassan.png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

In extreme heat, we all want something like a cold drink to eat. But this summer, some dishonest traders are feeding us very bad things. For example, if you go somewhere and eat a glass of sherbet, the ice in the sherbet is adulterated. Somewhere, you get tired and drink a glass of sugarcane juice. The sugarcane juice has impurities inside it; the sugarcane is not made with any good water and is filled with street dust and ice impurities. There are so many things in society that people are feeding us, and we are getting waterborne diseases and cancer too.

image.png

image.png

A few days ago, I had a little baby girl who was two years and six months old. She was crying a lot. She would have juice or ice cream, but I don't let her have juice or ice cream because they are not good for her body. I always give her water. My daughter cries a lot for ice cream, and when she cries a lot, I buy her an ice cream of a good brand worth 30 rupees or buy a ice cream. But the fact is that I had a lot of pain that day watching my daughter eat an ice cream that I can hardly even say.

image.png

image.png

My daughter was playing with some sand behind my house while my younger brother's friend was saying to my daughter, Where is your uncle? Then my daughter could not speak and told that boy to eat ice cream, uncle. Then my younger brother's friend bought him a local ice cream for five rupees. After eating that ice cream , when my daughter came home, I saw that her condition was very bad. There is a lot of paint on his face and hands, and there is a lot of paint on his clothes, and he ate some of the ice cream and threw the rest on the street. The place is also full of paint. Then I immediately went to the store and told the shopkeeper that the man who gives the ice cream should actually call me, and I would talk to him and tell him why he put so much color in the ice cream.

image.png

image.png

I always want to say one thing to you children, fathers, and mothers: the beating of our hearts makes us feel very bad if something happens to them. A grown man knows what to do when his stomach is upset, but when children have stomach upsets, they are physically lethargic. And we have to go more and more to the washroom, and there are some kids who are dying to eat junk food. That's why we parents always have to watch what we feed our children, and we always watch and hear the date of that stuff. We have to check everything, whether there is food or not.

imranhassan (1).gif

🧡 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 💙

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

To properly share your article on Twitter you should add the title of the post as a brief description and also use the tags #steem #steemit $steem as the first 3 tags before adding other relevant tags.

Thank you so much for explaining Twitter post promotion to me in such a beautiful way.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47