my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Screenshot_20240806-003618.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians, how are you all doing?I hope you are having fun. I here to join you on participating in this contest which way we can keep our environment neat.

Firstly, to clean your environment is very good for quick growth of individuals in today world. it support healthy living of us as humans.

the way I do clean up my environment may be different from that of others.

Below are the ways in which I cleanup my environment

I first got a broom and the other required requirements needed. then I went to my backyard where my dirt were stocked and burnt. the place was so disorganized and scattered.

Screenshot_20240806-003602.jpg

so I decided to do justice to it not allowing visitors to come and see it. I started by arranging the dirt by hipping it then I saw it won't help matters.so immediately, I started parking it little by little into a bucket and carrying it to a public waste bin area to dump it. I did that till I was done parking it. though, the work was very tough but I put in perseverance on order to get the work done.

Screenshot_20240806-003252.jpg

when I was done packing the wastes I began to pack sand to cover the place so as to hide the dirt particles. I then began to sweep the surrounding of the waste bin area.

Screenshot_20240806-003631.jpg

when I was done with the cleaning, I took my bath and then I had a good nap in order to reduce the stress through out the day.

My motivation came from me seeing the environment dirty. And it was done in my compound

conclusion

Screenshot_20240806-003653.jpg

i will like to invite some of my friends to join me in cleaning up their environment

@inemesituwah
@wisdom123
@bessie2023

Sort:  

Que gran ejemplo das querido amigo, cada persona puede hacer algo por el ambiente desde el lugar donde vive.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60