SEC17 WK:#3: large and small families, likes and dislikes

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

1000123209.jpg

Source


This is a very interesting contest theme, some people prefer to have lots of children and others prefer few children like 2 or 3, I have seen this phenomenon myself in our large family environment.

However, I prefer to have 2 or 3 children, my reason is simple. Namely because I want to give the best for my children, with only 2 or 3 children I want to provide a special life and education for them.

So that my children are able to become successful people in every professional field they aspire to, I will also prepare businesses and assets for my children for their future so that my children never feel the hardships of life and can immediately become rich people .

I don't want to see my children not being able to go to school and live well because I can't afford them. I want my children to want to be quality people.

That's the reason I want to have fewer families, because I see a lot of people in my environment who have lots of children, some even have 5 to 7 children, but they are not able to provide a good life and education to their children because of economic factors. so these children lose their future and cannot study well.

In this case, it's not that I don't agree with having lots of children, but think again about how much we can give our children the best, they didn't ask to have parents like us, but we are the ones who expect them to be born into this world.

1000123210.jpg

Source


So think 1000 times before we have children, think carefully about their future. It's okay if we have many children as long as we are able to give the best to our children in various fields.

Because I am so sad when I see children begging on the streets because there is no responsibility from their parents who gave birth to them, they are little angels who must be given love and must be given a special life.

Don't make them suffer from being born into this world because of you, maybe if the child was born to parents who had a better mindset they would have a much better life too.

This is my opinion about this week's contest theme, I also want to invite brothers @kouba01, @waterjoe and @f2i5 to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.
My dear friend thank you for sharing your thoughts about family likes and dislikes, you wanted to have two three children and also do wonderful things such as businesses and assets to make their life easy and blessed.

It would be great to share your post on twitter please.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)o.5/10
 3 months ago 

Terimakasih atas verifikasi nya saudari

Terimaksih sudah mengundang saya, Tema yang menarik yang sulit untuk ditinggalkan, Saya pikri ide baik untuk memiliki 2 atau 3 anak agar mampu mendidik mereka dalam kesusksesan mereka. Namun tidak salah jika memiliki lebih banyak, Haha.. Tidak akan merepotkan juga dan tidak juga membuat anda kehabisan akal untuk mendidik mereka.

Semoga berhasil dalam kontes ini

 3 months ago 

Terimakasih tgk, semoga kita semua bisa memberikan pendidikan yang terbaik untuk anak-anak kita😊

I don't want to see my children not being able to go to school and live well because I can't afford them. I want my children to want to be quality people.

You have penned very right my dear friend. No one can see that their children are not able to go to the school. They are suffering from the lack of facilities. Every parent wishes to give their children the highest facilities that they can give to them as per their capabilities.

Well, a good post from your side my friend. I wish you good luck for the challenge and upcoming challenges. Have a great day.

Thank you 😊

 3 months ago 

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita semua terus sukses. Terimakasih sudah meninggal kan komentar di postingan saya😊

Your position is understandable, you don't want to make the same mistakes of others close to you, you live in a different historical context and that influences. Bringing a child to work is not the idea, neither does it come to cover your loneliness, your affective or domestic deficiencies. When we decide to form a family, we must be sure that we can offer time, love and attention to that being, whether it is natural or adopted. Children are a treasure but one day we will share them because they grow up and must make their own lives.

 2 months ago 

Benar sekali saudari, terimakasih atas pemahaman anda tentang isi pikiran saya, semoga kita bisa memberikan yang terbaik untuk anak-anak kita agar mereka bisa menjadi pribadi yang hebat di masa depannya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44