You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#3: large and small families, likes and dislikes

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

I don't want to see my children not being able to go to school and live well because I can't afford them. I want my children to want to be quality people.

You have penned very right my dear friend. No one can see that their children are not able to go to the school. They are suffering from the lack of facilities. Every parent wishes to give their children the highest facilities that they can give to them as per their capabilities.

Well, a good post from your side my friend. I wish you good luck for the challenge and upcoming challenges. Have a great day.

Thank you 😊

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita semua terus sukses. Terimakasih sudah meninggal kan komentar di postingan saya😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43