The Diary Game/How I Spent my day being the last saturday of the month of january 2022 by @ijehdeboss//10% Payout to Steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello friends, how are all doing i hope you are doing great. This is my diary of how I spent my day being the last Saturday of the month and i hope to see you next month.

My morning activities

This morning i woke up late and it was because i slept late at night. When I woke up I immediately went to brush my mouth and i took my bath and later i went for devotion after that i went to do the chores. When I was done i quickly went to eat then later I went to watch movies after that i went to fix my keyboard because it was having problems and when I was done I went to rest a little.

Afternoon

When I was done resting I went to assist my sister @adylinah to prepare pan cake. When I was done I quickly went to do my assignment and I copied my notes. Later I went to the field to play football when I came back I went to take my bath and I left for church. It was a great service and the speaker spoke very well when we were done with church we were asked to wait for band rehearsals.

20220131_162059.jpg

20220131_172711.jpg

Evening

When we were done it was already late so I rushed home,when i got home i immediately went to wash my school uniform and i ate soup and garri for dinner after that i took my bath and I slept.

Special thanks

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@eliany
@goddybest

Sort:  

Hi @ijehdeboss, I want to appreciate you for sharing your day with us. I like the part of the pancake the most, haha. It's good that you assisted in making it and now I'm sure you've learnt how to do it.

Evaluationresults
DelegationNo
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status100
Curation trailYes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram groups for kids and other social Media groups in the community

I invite you to participate in the skids-corner contest for the week. I leave you the link below hoping to see you there:

image.png

🕺🕺🕺 S-KIDS CORNER WINNERS AND BEGINNING OF WEEK 3 FOR SEASON 4 💃💃💃

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @ijehdeboss, we have supported your publication. Thank you for being active here.

We noticed that you have not made any delegation to steemkidss. Please, try to convert your SBD and powerup so that you can increase your steempower and thus delegation to steemkidss

 3 years ago 

Wonderful, day we'll spent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66