You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game/How I Spent my day being the last saturday of the month of january 2022 by @ijehdeboss//10% Payout to Steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hi @ijehdeboss, I want to appreciate you for sharing your day with us. I like the part of the pancake the most, haha. It's good that you assisted in making it and now I'm sure you've learnt how to do it.

Evaluationresults
DelegationNo
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status100
Curation trailYes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram groups for kids and other social Media groups in the community

I invite you to participate in the skids-corner contest for the week. I leave you the link below hoping to see you there:

image.png

🕺🕺🕺 S-KIDS CORNER WINNERS AND BEGINNING OF WEEK 3 FOR SEASON 4 💃💃💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65