Diary Game for Friday 23-02-2024 | doing my assignment

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)

My assignment
IMG_20231213_162832.jpg

Greetings everyone and welcome to my blog. Today am writing my diary. . I trust you all feel great and super fantastic. Today is the weekend and I'm excited about it.

Let me tell you about my day.

Morning

I woke up very early in the morning, as usual, I said my prayers and then I went ahead to do a few works because that is my routine for every day. Fetching water, washing plates, and many other things and also cooking for the family...

After that I rush to fetch water in our house, because right now in my community if you didn't wake up very early to the tap you will not see water to fetch at all, Because now the other community tap has spoil so they come to oursiand fetch water,so imagine the crowd, I normally wake up by 12am to fetch water in advance, That is how I started hard work that early morning...

Immediately I was done with all the work that I am surpose to do , I went ahead to take my bath because I was supposed to go to my madam center where we made hair for people (hairdresser). So after taking my bath, I ate my breakfast which was Rice and beans and Stew food.

Upon getting to the center, our madam hadn't come at that time so I decided to take a few snapshots to use for my post. I took a few pictures and then I play game with my phone before my madam show.....my madam comes and give us assignment that she is not feeling well and we pray for her for quick recovery..

-pyj2cp.jpg

AFTERNOON

After closing from the center, I went back home very exhausted because I had a very hectic day. All I did was hurriedly prepare very fast food and then eat because I didn't have the strength to cook something different.

I drink garri and groundnut with sugar together with the food too.. and I started doing my assignment and I also rested for a while...

Evening

I went to church for choir practice and also they teach us new songs like ( Papa you do well).

Immediately after I finished eating, I took my bath and then I decided to rest my head a little because it was indeed a very busy day for me. During the period when I was resting, I decided to go through the Steemit platform to read and vote on other people's publications.

I'm still a newbie and I'm learning gradually how to write the diary game. So it will be appreciated if I get some nice recommendations as to how I can write my dairy properly. I look forward to your suggestions and corrections. Thanks in anticipation.

Thank you very much for reading.
I invite my friends @Patjewell, @unyime23 and @sahmie @aspiya to participate in this diary Game....

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

😱 wow you are so creative 😊, I wish you success and I had fun reading your post.

Thank you for reading

🥰 it's my pleasure ma'

Thanks for reading

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31