You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: club5050 | club100 | STEEMKIDSS My Introduction and first submission | 10% to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

You're welcome to steemkidss! We support #club5050 thanks for sharing your adorable son moment with us here. He's so cute! Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕. Please join our curation trail 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind welcome.
I hope I'll be able to share some of our better memories and events together as we grow. I'll be sure to be more active.
Thank you for your support.
By the way, yesterday I did a delegation, and I joined the trail.. Would you mind handing over the delegator label?
Thank you again. 😇😇

 3 years ago 

Have you delegated? If yes how many please

 3 years ago 

Okay let me confirm

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much we really appreciate

Thank you for your concern.
🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

You're welcome ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62