club5050 | club100 | STEEMKIDSS My Introduction and first submission | 10% to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

First of all, I would like to thank the entire steemkidss team for enabling our children to add value to this platform. As new generations shine like stars, they had the opportunity to experience crypto and blockchain at a very young age. In this way, while their productivity increased, they started to earn with their own sweat in order to shape their future.

Although I met Steemit 4 years ago, my relationship was short-lived. I started writing again after about three years. I have been posting regularly for about 5 months. I used to write mostly in our turkey community, but now I have expanded my scope a little more and started to be active in different communities. Steemkids will be a new partnership for me. We can say it happened. I read the community rules from the link here, I saw that they are very reasonable and carefully prepared for the progress of the community. I enjoy following them.

For a start, I will actually have baby posts :) We had a baby three and a half months ago. I don't know if we can call him the youngest steemian. I have a feeling that you will see him a lot around here :) Our son loves to laugh. Sometimes he laughs as you can see on the left. Of course, you do not hear the sound, you can only see him as much as in the gif, but the loud laughter relieves one's worldly tiredness. All the worlds are like mine when I see him smiling.. Just between us, I'm the one who is the gibbon in front of him. :)

You see him sleeping, he has a crazy reclining, not always like this. It is clear from his comfortable posture. Although he looks very comfortable in his bed, I have no doubt that his father's lap is the most comfortable place. He forgets what the bed was then :)
Even though my wife is having some difficulties due to the fact that I got used to the hug, it is very gratifying to have established a close bond with her in this way. I don't know what kind of sensor distinguishes it, but I don't know if it's the smell of the lap or the warmth or something else. It's certain that he feels safe.


3.jpg


4.jpg

Although not so tiny, we have a cute little frog prince here. Literally the little joy of our home. It is very difficult for me to stay away from him on the way to work. He's growing day by day, I can't understand this change when I'm with him, but when I'm away for a while, I feel like he has grown up and changed a lot :) I feel like I'm getting older as time passes fast and my son grows up.. I hope that I will have a very happy and long life with my family.. I want that to happen as my family gets bigger with new kids. This is what my handsome son would have had if he hadn't been sleeping. Though, I think he's always cool, whether he's asleep or awake.


5.jpg

--- (2).png
For now, that's enough for our post, we'll be more sincere in time anyway. As I said, you will see us more around here :) But let me touch on this subject before I end the post. I've been powering up every sbd I've earned since coming back to steemite. I got involved in my venture with the hashtag #club5050. Of course, I'm from #club100. 5050 is just the minimum requirement. For this, I promised to power up all my income, and I keep this promise by doing power ups. I can say that I am making this investment for my Kid. In order to give him a good future.. I hope I will be successful and he will add value to my legacy in steemit..

CLUB100.png

Image source

You can also check out my club5050 and club100 participation from the links here. I've already power up all the income of my post last week :)
We Love Power-Up !!!

---.png
Thanks for your visit.
🙋‍♂‍👇Stay Tuned for my Next Post & Stay Well...🙏
sbc.png

Sort:  

That baby looks so lovely to behold. I am yet to understand the club5050 initiative. Anyways, thank you for sharing.

Thanks for your nice comment 🙏
We can say that it is a project started for those who convert at least half of the sbd deposited into their account to steem and power up 7 days after posting. I hope it was self explanatory 😇

Amcalar grubuda varmı ki acaba :) ufaklıgın gözlerinden öpüyorum.

steemuncles açalım :) mesaj iletildi :)

 3 years ago 

welcome to the #steemkids community we are happy to see you have made a post about your child or baby,

Thank you for your kind welcome. 🙏I plan to share our events with my son as much as possible with quality content.

Saludos @subconsciousness, bienvenido a nuestra comunidad. Tienes un bebé hermoso, esoero verte más seguodo con nosotros disfrutando y compartiendo de todas las actividades.

Gracias por su amable bienvenida, Disfrutaré compartiendo, gracias por su apoyo. 🙏😇

 3 years ago 

You're welcome to steemkidss! We support #club5050 thanks for sharing your adorable son moment with us here. He's so cute! Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕. Please join our curation trail 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

Thank you for your kind welcome.
I hope I'll be able to share some of our better memories and events together as we grow. I'll be sure to be more active.
Thank you for your support.
By the way, yesterday I did a delegation, and I joined the trail.. Would you mind handing over the delegator label?
Thank you again. 😇😇

 3 years ago 

Have you delegated? If yes how many please

 3 years ago 

Okay let me confirm

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much we really appreciate

Thank you for your concern.
🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

You're welcome ☺️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been selected in the top picks of the day.

Woww thanks so much for your support. It is very nice to get the profit of the effort, it is much nicer to get it in such a short time.🙏😇

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thanks for your support 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48