Home work post for digital drawing | BY @ghani12

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello every one this is my home work post of digital drawing lesson LINK by my very versatile teacher @carlaisl.


Introduction

today i am using the painting tool ibisPaint X LINK to do my assignment. Today i am going to make a bee. which is my favourite creature. I like the bees a lot they inspire me. They work their whole life very hard to create a drop of sweetness in others life which is healthy , delicious and yet thoughtful. I wonder many times how beautiful this creature is and how God has made it to benefit the man kind in many ways. It uses fresh flower nectar to make this delicious entity which has no zero competition. No artificial made honey can compare its quality and taste.

Importance of bees in our life

Bees are responsible for almost everything if we observe deeply they happened to pollinate our whole planet they took the pollen of one tree to another which helps to get fertilization of plants on natural method. They happened to be the most smallest yet most powerful specie in the whole planet.

Making bee in ibisPaintX

i open the app and select the canvas which is 1:1 SD
WhatsApp Image 2022-06-09 at 5.10.58 PM.jpeg

Then a page appear where i start to draw my drawing with the brush name ruling pen 4.2

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-09 at 5.10.59 PM.jpeg
i draw the bee and then colour it with bucket of colour which was a build in option in the app

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-09 at 5.10.55 PM.jpeg
Bee in my gallery
WhatsApp Image 2022-06-09 at 5.26.13 PM.jpeg

Conclusion


The importance of bees in the world is the ultimate fact no one can deny it. But the fun with this assignment i explore is beyond my expectations i also watch few YouTube videos to know more about the app which makes me do more fun activities with this app when i get free time. Thank you teacher @carlaisl for letting me know about this app through your wonder full lecture. i tried many times to draw in this app for the home work post but at last succeeded. To conclude i can say that this was the most fun thing i have done in this week so far.

Link of my introduction post LINK

Regards :@ghani12

Cc :@carlaisl

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great work! I appreciate the effort you put in doing all the homework in the community.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
14.9
Verification date:
09-06-2022


 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for stopping by at my post @udyliciouz

 2 years ago 

Hi! What a nice participation 😊 Bees are very important for the ecosystem of the planet and your drawing turned out very beautiful!

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend i appreciate your interest @leyxi209

 2 years ago 

Hello my dear student, thank you very much for joining lesson 2. 💜🎨

I congratulate you greatly for your work, you made the drawing applying what was taught in the lesson, and it is very good.

What a beautiful way you see the bees, without a doubt they are magnificent creatures created by God, they do an incredible job to provide us with honey, for example.

I congratulate you, I am delighted with your beautiful drawing! Thanks again, good job dear student, greetings and happy night. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45