Achievement 1 post by @ghani12

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello friends i am Yahya Ghani, i am studying in Class 10th in Government high school kalabagh. I am 16 year old, i love to read books, and i am a very good student. I love things in blue color, because its my favorite. I like playing cricket, and swimming.

I am from Mianwali, Pakistan and i my house is near the river side. I have many good friends who are there for me in my Good and bad times. I hope to inspire you all with my story, and i would be grateful if you can share your thoughts with me. Thank You! I like to spend time with my family; my father, mother, sisters and little brother. I also like to go on walks with my dog, and play cricket and swim.
I don't like to stay alone , so i would love to have friends who can share good times, and bad times with me. I believe that friends are the best thing in life, so if you're looking for a good friend, please add me on Facebook or Instagram. Thank you!

I don't have any experience with Crypto, but i am so passionate to learn this new technology so that i can help people and make a difference. This is a Good skill and an earning opportunity as well.

20220428_202903.jpg

I am a very hardworking student, and i have always been interested in technology. I believe that Crypto is a great opportunity for people to make a difference and help others . I would love to learn more about this new technology so that i can help people and make a difference.

On steemit i am looking for posts about Crypto, poetry, drawing, paintings and similar things. I will be making same sort of posts to steemit platform.
I was introduced to the platform by @anmolwajid who is my cousin.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ghani12,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @ghani12.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R2

 2 years ago 

I deleted the other one. That was a draft that got posted by mistake

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @ghani12 i hope you will enjoy the stay.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform.

You can join them as per your interests. Some of the other communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods
 2 years ago 

I sure will comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69