||Weekly Drawing Contest|| week #31 Begins: Draw A Duck .Post By@faroqe99.

Greetings!
Good morning to all friends.

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends! Happy weekend to you all. You're welcome to week #31 drawing contest which was organized by our good friend @mdkamran99 in the @steemkidss community.
In this post i will be drawing my favorite post and showing you the step by step i used in drawing it.Before I delay you even more let's go like your draving that I have made today a doctor who has become very beautiful you will definitely be happy to see .The things I needed to make the duck is a clean seat paper a pencil razor and dream with the help of these things I start making it .
IMG_20230120_120250_973~2.jpg

Step no-1.
Dear friends, in the first step I have made a little shape of it, only two rates have been applied, the lower one and the upper one, I will try to make it very beautiful, let's see how beautiful i can make it .
IMG_20230120_114218_468~2.jpg

Step no-2
I have almost perfect work on this place you think what color to put in it sometimes I think to make it black and sometimes I think to make it yellow .Whatever color I think, I will fail and show you soon inshallah .
IMG_20230120_114726_378~2.jpg
Last step .
Friends, see how beautiful post I have made, I have completed it, I have painted it in the list, I have left the rest of the journey, because the most beautiful time, only white teeth look good.
IMG_20230120_114900_250~2.jpg
Dear friends, if I tell you the benefits of the duck, then it is a very beautiful animal, it is reared and it lives in the forest as well as in the rivers and streams. Skanda people eat very fondly, its egg is almost a little bigger than the hen's egg. Its eggs are used for the treatment of diseases for many types of diseases. Its egg oil is extracted which proves to be very beneficial for health. Devotees are also reared at home. There are 5 benefits after rearing at home. If there is a fly mosquito in the house, it eats it and kills it. There is an animal found in our area which is called Diddi Taal, it gives a lot of damage to the crops, it licks the crops, it also eats them and it is very beneficial for 29 reasons, so people use them in large numbers. It is a very beautiful animal and it is being reared from time immemorial till today and many benefits are being gained from it. It is a water bird, it lives in the water, swims on the water and gets its diet from there itself, but if there is no Japanese in our village, or it dies, then it remains good, remains healthy and lives in the water. It is such a bird that it cannot fly and it can survive in water and it can easily survive in dryness without water.
That's all for the duck, now I would like to leave from my friends .
Allah Hafiz .

Special thanks.

@ Steem Kids & Parents

Best regards always.

@faroqe99

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @faroqe99, you have tried nicely to draw a duck. Duck looks si cute and her voice is really beautiful. You have briefly explain about the living of duck. It means you knew much about ducks.
Best of luck.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.1
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-20
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44