Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W6 - Parents and Kids 2023 1st Quarter ResolutionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago


Assalamualaikum.
I am Shaikh Inamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Wishing everyone a warm winter sunny morning.Two days left for this year to end and everyone is gearing up for the new year with new hope.Hope you all are well during these busy times. Alhamdulliah by the grace of Almighty Allah and your love I am fine too. A beautiful topic was presented to us by the Steem Kids & Parents Community. I thank all my respected person of this community for bringing such a nice contest to us. I am glad and would love to talk about this topic.

20221230_131826_0000.png
Made by canva app.

Here is the list of 5 things I will love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2023

1.Find a store for my dad.

  • My father is a farmer and he is skilled in repairing sewing machines at the same time. I often see him repair the sewing machines of people whose homes have broken down. Now that he is getting old, he is not able to do farming properly. So I am thinking of looking for a shop for dad where he will repair sewing machines and sell other materials.

2.Get a new job.

  • It has been almost a long time since I completed my engineering studies but now I have not found my expected job. We have to work hard for the government jobs of our country. As the current situation in the country is not very good, I wish to get a decent job in any private company. I have made that effort inshallah hopefully I will get a good job.

3.Repair our house.

  • The number of rooms in our house is short for a long time. So we want to increase it, so I have decided together with my family to start the renovation of our house at the beginning of this new year. Although much money is required but I wish to start one very soon.

4.Reach 5000 sp.

  • I continued with club75 and I did power ups regularly. I will reach Club100 very soon and I want to keep it going. InshAllah I am hopeful that if I can continue this consistency then I will soon go ahead to fulfill my dream. Ever since I joined this platform it has been my dream to gain ClubDolphin one day.

5.Increase knowledge, skills, quality post and creativity.

  • My start on the Steemit platform was not good at all. I keep learning and enriching myself gradually. But I think I still have many imperfections. So I want to improve my knowledge, skills, creativity, engagement with everyone etc. Along with these I want to fix the qualities of my post which is very important for me.

business-5475660__480.webp
Source

Do they have any financial involvements?

Some desires that can be achieved through a combination of self-exertion, morale, increased knowledge, regular hard work and a strong desire not to give up.Again there are things that need money to fulfill without money it is not possible to move even a step forward. Among these wishes of mine are some wishes which are not possible without money.

money-576443__480.webp
Source

How do you intend to raise the funds?

As I am a student person and I support my own expenses for my education. And speaking of savings, I do some tutoring while studying and I save my money through Tron earned from steemit and steem regular exchange. When the price goes up I sell it and when the price goes down I buy it. This is how I increase my savings.

community-3245739__480.webp
Source

Will you be needing any assistance? From who?

We need help according to our needs. That is, depending on the problem we are facing, from whom we seek help. But the first and foremost role for help is the family. I like to tell my family first when I need because they believe in me and support me. They encourage me in good deeds and warn me against dangerous deeds. Besides, we take help from our friends, classmates, teachers and various social media.

How will you feel if you are able to accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

It is very happy when the wish is fulfilled, but we should always be grateful to the Creator. Nothing is possible without God's grace. You can have a lot of money but if you are not healthy and you can't enjoy it then that money is worthless. So whatever you get, it is desirable that Allah's mercy should be there. So Alhamdulillah for what I can achieve. And what I cannot achieve I will continue to do again with patience.

Thanks my beloved friends for reading my article patiently. For this beautiful contest I like invite my friends @simonnwigwe, @yolvijrm, @suboohi , @nadiaturina and @graceleon sister.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

দোয়া করি আল্লাহ যেন আপনার প্রত্যেকটি লক্ষ্য সুন্দরভাবে পূরন করে। আপনার চাওয়া গুলো অনেক সাধারন, এগুলো পেলে অবশ্যই একজন মানুষ খুশি থাকবে। আপনিও জীবনে সুখি হন। ধন্যবাদ

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I'm sure you will get what you want. Effort and prayer is the key. Hope you reach the dolphin level in the first quarter of 2023. Good luck for the contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks for wishing me. Inshallah, hopefully your dreams will come true too. Have a beautiful day sister. 🙂

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

I beleive you could find a good place to open a shop to your farther.

 2 years ago 

Yes, I will feel very happy if I find it. Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. 🥰

 2 years ago 

I wish to acomplish that dream.

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.9
Score (quality/rules)9.0/10
Verification date:2022-12-30
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you @enamul17 for joining the contest in our community today. You have written well about your plans for the 1st quarter of 2023. The list of things you wish to accomplish in the 1st quarter are very interesting. I'm sure you can achieve them all and i await your dolphin celebrations my friend.
 2 years ago 

Thank you brother for such a nice review. InshaAllah, by the grace of Allah and with the support of all of you, I will be able to reach my desired goal. Thanks a lot for the wish.🥰

Your post has been supported with a 40% upvote by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 30, 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for yoir support. 🥰

Very noble and interesting article you have presented to us here friend. You have one of the best plans laid out for the first quarter of 2023 and am impressed at your choices. With prayers, hardwork and consistency, I know you would achieve this milestones. Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for wishing me. No one knows whose wish will be fulfilled. We trust in Allah and work towards fulfilling it. Thanks for visiting my post. Have a beautiful day. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51