Funny Photo Caption | Week 11 by @enamul17."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Assalamualikum

Greetings friend. What's going on my dear friends of this virtual platform? How is your day going on this Monday friends? I hope you all are very well and your day was going blessedly by the great creator Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah today I am also well & enjoying my every moment happily.

png_20221219_192622_0000.png
Made by canva app.

Today I am here to participate in a weekly beautiful contest and it’s theme is "funny photo caption" and this contest was brought to us by respected Mod @askhan sister. First of all, I give her a big thank for organizing such a cute, funny and enjoyable contest among us. Hope you all will like and enjoy my today’s presentation for this weekly funny photo caption contest.

IMG_20221219_224131.jpg

While he was watching boat on river.

Hello friends. My today's first funny photo is my little cute nephew. So previous Saturday my family and I are visitng a place there my nephew was watching boats on the river. It was 3pm in our local time. So we go that place for viewing the river beautiful scenery . So he is playing there and I also playing with him. At one moment when I asked him to stop to take pictures, he ignored me and was busy looking at the river and watching the boat movement. Then I took some pictures.

IMG20221214124155.jpg

While she was visiting our farm with her aunt.

Second one is my students little sister. My student's aunt takes him for a walk in the afternoon near our home farm and I come from my friend's house. Then I met. Every day when I go to teach at their house, he keeps walking around us. Now maybe he's looking at me like that. His expression made me smile.

IMG_20221219_224149.jpg

While his mother was removing lice from his head.

And my today’s last funny caption picture is my nephew and his mother .I like to take my nephews photo everyday. So while we aee sat on the bench and then his mother called his son and then she start so searching lice in his head and that time I took this picture and my nephew was feeling good when his mother finding lice from his head. It’s look so funny to me. That's is for today my beloved friends

CategoryPhotography Contest.
Photographer@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
CameraFront :16, Back :48+2+2

So above I share some beautiful funny picture and I hope you all like my funny photo. I am inviting @nishadi89,@mdkamran99 and @suboohi for this contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

🥰Stay Safe, Stay Happy🥰

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.2
Score (quality/rules)7/10
Verification date:2022-12-19
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in the funny photo contest. Please when taking about funny photo we mean photos that can make people laugh or catch fun when the set their eyes on it. Your first photo is close to being a funny photo but the rest are not. They are just simple and nice photos. Please work on this next time. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66