Normination Of Drawing Challenge For Week #16|| Week #17 Begins: Draw A Giraffe 🦒 by @eliany

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220708_211801112.jpg

Hi kids welcome to the drawing challenge for week 17, I'm really sorry I couldn't make normination post due to my I'll health, but I'm grateful I'm fine now. I'm sorry for the delay. I received beautiful drawings of beautiful peacocks, it was fun and I believe you all enjoyed it I see more of life peacock drawing let's keep it up, let's try as much as possible to avoid cartoon drawing please. I want to announce the entries of the week #16 drawing challenge. We were told to challenge ourselves, drawing a peacock, 14 entries were received and 13 of them followed the rules Below are the post links of the entries.

Week #16 Entries

13 participated in the contest, but 13 follow the contest Rules.

UsernameLinks
@wizzyboy3Link
@geoscary21Link
@yakpeaceLink
@michael-akpanLink
@v-brainerLink
@mariezLink
@ishayachrisLink
@madilyn02Link
@ijebestLink
@manuelhooksLink
@leyxi209Link
@nohe15Link
@edidiongeffiong(https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@edidiongeffiong/drawing-challenge-week-16-or-or-draw-a-peacock-by-edidiongeffiong)

These are wonderful entries, Let's see how the nomination will go and who wins. Remember that this is an engagement challenge.

Nomination Begins And the Images are below 👇👇👇






***

IMG_20220710_181027.jpg


Nomination will end in the next 2 days from now which will be 10th of July, 2022 by 8pm Nigeria time. Then I will announce the winners and send their reward to them.
I congratulate the winners 🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆 in advance!

Please note, always include a selfie with the drawing, this makes you eligible for normination. So if you did not include a selfie, know that you are not among those that will be nominated.


Week #17 Begins👉 Draw A Giraffe 🦒


Welcome to week #17 of this drawing challenge. In this week, I will like to see us challenge ourselves with a Giraffe 🦒 drawings, we want to know what we can learn from them.

  • Be creative and show me your skills.

  • Describe A Giraffe 🦒

  • What qualities does a giraffe have, that human can imitate?

  • Have you seen one before? If yes, where?

  • Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life?

  • Do you like Giraffe?

Please be detailed in your explanation, it will be graded.

Rules

  • I am looking forward to your ORIGINALITY AND CREATIVITY without Plagiarism in your drawing. Plagiarism disqualifies your entry
  • show upto 4 steps or stages of the drawing and include a selfie of you during the drawing and after the drawing ( a must)

  • Your writeup should not be less than 300 words.

  • Engage with other entries by commenting on them

  • Post your entry in steemkids community, join steemkidss curation trail and delegate to steemkidss.

  • Resteem this post to get to more users. Upvote this post and drop your entry as a comment under this post

• invite at least 3 of your friends to join this challenge. Mention me in your post.

  • This particular challenge will end in the next 7 days once this contest post pays out

  • Delegate to steemkidss if you have not done so or increase your delegation


Award- 3 best norminated posts will receive 100% vote from community account so stand a chance to win upvote, show your creativity.


  • Your entry may stand a chance to be chosen as quality post for the day.

  • The art team of the community curators may find your entry worthy of receiving support from steemcurator04.

How winners will be selected

It is still going to be by nomination

Yes, each week when the new contest is made and the old is ended, I will announce the drawings and then allow people to nominate great entries. It's going to be great 👍👍👍! Let's see how it goes.

I wish you all success!!!!!


image.png

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saludos a todos, mis nominados son:
@Michael-especial
@wizzyboy3
@v-brainer
@leyxi209
@shayachris

Suerte a todos.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por la nominación amiga!

@eliany ... I participated in the week #16 drawing challenge, but i have not seen my name.
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@edidiongeffiong/drawing-challenge-week-16-or-or-draw-a-peacock-by-edidiongeffiong

 2 years ago 

Oops that was a serious error by me I'm sorry about that, I've edited it you can now norminate yourself and any other 4 person, because of that the results date have been shifted to tomorrow by 8pm so you have enough time to be nominated, hope that is okay

Yea😊... There is no problem

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola amigos, estos son mis nominados:
@geoscary21
@nohe15
@ijebest
@wizzyboy3
@leyxi209

¡Suerte a todos!

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, muchas gracias por la mención.

 2 years ago 

Hiciste un buen trabajo!

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much my friend for the nomination I appreciate you,

I nominate
@wizzyboy3
@ijebest
@leyxi209
@michael-akpan
@nohe15
@geoscary21

 2 years ago 

Muy agradecida por la nominación querida

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias amiga!

 2 years ago 

Gracias por elegirme seguiré escribiendo y publicando para todos

 2 years ago 

Hola buen día desde Venezuela 🇻🇪 yo quiero denominar a:
@madilyn02
@nohe15
@ijebest
@leyxi209
@v-brainer

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias querida.

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks my good friend for the nomination, I therefore nominate,
@goescary21
@V -banner
@michael akpan
@madilyn02
@leyxi209

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Gracias amiga!

 2 years ago 

Thanks 👍👍 very much

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for nominating me ma, but It's "v-brainer" not v-banner😊

 2 years ago 

Ok, thanks

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias a usted por elegirme 🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you my good friend @geoscary21, together we will win as I believe, have a great day 👍

 2 years ago 

Gracias amiga suerte para todos 👍

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias amiguita!

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗🤗

Thank you my beauty 🥰

 2 years ago 

Saludos desde Venezuela 🇻🇪👍

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 09th July 2022 – Win 650+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 2 years ago 

wow this will be so so great see you on my entry so soon I can't wait ooo

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33