Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

InShot_20221209_152005083.jpg
created with inshot
Garis Steem IND.png

10% payout to @steemkidss

INTRODUCTION

Greetings my beautiful and handsome kids and friends of steemkids community, i hope you'll are doing fine.
I'm so happy to be a part of this interesting contest title Effects of Parents Behavior on Child's Physical and Mental Health, and i will be writing on the topic by following the contest tips.

HOW HAS YOUR PARENT BEHAVIOR AFFECTED YOU?

I grew up in a family were my both parents were teachers, and they were very strict and didn't always allowed us to go outside to play with our friends, most especially my Father, he will flock us if we disobey him and go outside.
Before he goes out he will give us a lot of homework to do plus the one they gave us in school, so that it will keep us busy indoors.

They did this because the wanted us to be different and more educated than other kids, but that really affected me negatively when i grew up, especially in socializing and making friends with and it also made me had low self-esteem about my self.

Anytime i think about it, it's always makes me angry, but is not as if i hate my parent, i just hate that behavior they had.

mike-scheid-0iqkntLw93A-unsplash.jpg
source
Garis Steem IND.png

WHICH OF YOUR PARENTS BEHAVIOR DO YOU LIKE MOST?

Honestly, between my father and my late mother, i liked my mother's behavior more than my father's.
She was always on her best behavior, even though you ro something wrong and she gets angry with you, and even beat you, it won't be up to ten minutes she will go back to her best behavior and behave.
Garis Steem IND.png

WHAT'S THE BEST WAY PARENTS CAN IMPACT GOOD VALUES TO THEIR KIDS?

It's definitely the duty of the parents to impact good values to their kids, and they can do this by Disciplining their kids when they do something wrong or when they misbehave so that they won't do it next time.

As a parent you can also impact good values to your kids setting rules and regulations in your house and also by advicing them on what to do and how to do it right.
Garis Steem IND.png

WRITE A SHORT MESSAGE TO YOUR PARENT

Hello mommy and daddy, i just want you to know that i really love you guys so much, and i promise that all the care, love, sacrifices will never be in vain, i will do all my best to make you proud no matter what.
I love you so much mom and Dad.


This is the end of my post on Effects of Parents Behavior on Child's Physical and Mental Health, thank you so much for reading my post.... God bless 🙏

I'm inviting;

@radleking
@esusaviour
@dove11
Garis Steem IND.png

ABOUT ME👤

Picsart_22-11-07_08-10-49-152-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You're welcome

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-12-09
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for participating in this week engagement challenge. You have described about the influence of parents behavior on kids. Please upvote 10 posts each day and to support other users. You have zero voting CSI. Mother's are always best for sons especially and they didn't remain angry with you for longer time. God bless to you and your family.

Sorry about my Voting CSI, is because i have not been on steemit for a week now.. i will definitely do that.
Thank you so much for the review and the support, i really appreciate.

when i was little my parents also didn't allow me to go out much. I was very angry with them but I feel now everything is good

Really?
It didn't affect you in anyway?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62