I love to take photos: My Black and white photography📷|| by @edidiongeffiong

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20220910_141900761-01.jpeg
created with inshot
image(2).png

GREETINGS MY DEAR FRIENDS,

How are you all doing today, hope you are doing fine and enjoying your weekend.

You're welcome to these wonderful contest that is being organized by one of our hardworking member in person of @madilyn02, and the theme for the contest is My Black and White Photo.
I really want to use these opportunity to thank you for always doing your best in contributing to the growth of these community, keep up the good work.
image(2).png

MY BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Honestly, i really love taking pictures especially anytime i wear a new outfit or anytime I'm in a nice and beautiful environment.
Today i will be sharing three(3) pictures of my siblings and i, though we are five in number.
image(2).png

EDIDIONG EFFIONG

BeautyPlus_20220910140629020_save.jpg
That's me at main Uniuyo main campus
Location
This is me at the place i went for my industrial Attachment (I.T) in Uyo at University of Uyo main campus in Nwaniba.
These pictures always remind me of the stree i went through during my time there, though it was a little bit fun and i learn a lot of practical work there which made me really understand what i was taught in class.
image(2).png

MOSES EFFIONG

IMG_20191006_140916_-01.jpeg
That's my brother Moses
Location
This is my junior brother Moses, he is the third born, he was born after me.
He love taking pictures also, he is 23 years old, and a final year student in the University of Uyo studying fine Art Education.
Though he doesn't have a good phone for now cause his phone got spoil, but when he does i will definitely make him register on @steemit.
image(2).png

JOHN EFFIONG

BeautyPlus_20220910140817183_save.jpg
That's my brother John
Location
My second youngest brother, his name is John, but i call him The money man because he does everything that involves and concerns money both online and offline.
He is a student of college of Education at Afaha Nsit, Actually that's where he took that picture above.


Taking pictures is very good cause it helps bring back those past memories when you look at them, that's why i don't delete old pictures, i save them in my Google cloud.
image(2).png

CONCLUSION

Taking pictures is a way of storing a particular memory, cause it always reminds us of what we did or what happened that particular day and time.


Thank you for reading my post on My Black and White Photo...... God Bless
I'm inviting @v-brainer,@precious123 and @ememudoh1 to participate in these contest.

image(2).png

10% payout to @steemkidss

image-1.png

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

You're always welcome

You're always welcome

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

Thank you so much for your support @chiabertrand, i really appreciate 🙏

Thank you so much dear😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you @edidiongeffiong so much for sharing this quality content with us. Your black and white photography are looking good

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
9.6 ( 0% self vote)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
11-09-22


Period of: 1 month:


CASH OUTS| 31 STEEM
POWER UPs| 32.000 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Thank you so much bro, i really appreciate 🙏

Oh now I've met other family members of yours 😊. Thank you for presenting the photos for this contest, you made a good entry

Thank you so much, i really appreciate 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72