A Review of My Steemit Journey || @edidiongeffiong

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

InShot_20230124_182440223.jpg
created with inshot
Garis Steem IND.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, good day to you all, i hope you're all doing fine.
It's my pleasure to participate in this interesting contest in @steemkidss community which hich was organized by one of our hardworking friend in person of @simonnwigwe,and the theme of the contest is "A Review of my Steemit Journey*.
Garis Steem IND.png

EXPLAIN HOW YOU FIRST GOT TO KNOW ABOUT THE STEEMIT PLATFORM?

The first time i heard about steemit platform was when my colleague @devosimple stood indeont of class to talk about steemit platform, but i didn't pay much attention to what he was saying.
IMG-20210910-WA0177-01.jpeg
Me and @davosimple
But the time i got to really know about the steemit platform was when @davosimple and @esusaviour sat me down to explain it clearly to me, that was when i got to know more about steemit platform.
After i was told about steemit platform, when i got back homei research and read more about the platform, then the next day which was 05th March, 2022 i sign into the steemit platform.
Garis Steem IND.png

LIST AND EXPLAIN FEE THINGS YOU HAVE LEARNT IN THE STEEMIT PLATFORM SINCE YOU JOINRD?

Honestly, i have learnt a lot from this platform ever since i became part of it, and below are the few things I've learnt;

  1. CRYPTOCURRENCY - Before i registered on the steemit platform, i didn't even know anything about cryptocurrency, but after i registeref on the steemit platform and subscribe to @steemcryptoacademy i started knowing more about cryptocurrency by forming a habit of reading post in the community, though i have not been participating in the community that much but i have gain more knowledge about cryptocurrency.

  2. WRITING - When i didn't know about steemit platform, to be honest i wasn't able to write more than 200 words because i wasn't a fan of writing.
    But ever since i registered on the steemit platform my writing skills have really improved, and now i am proud to that i can write more than 500 words in any topic that is givien to me.

Garis Steem IND.png

HAS STEEMIT HELP YOU FINANCIALLY AND MORALLY?

I became part of the steemit platform on 05th March, 2022, luckily for me that was when ASUU was still on strike, so during that time i used to post almost everyday by participating in so many contest.

After eight months ASUU called off the strike, and when school resumed i was able to pay my fees and also renew my rent for six months.
Steemit has really healp me financially and mortally, and i really love this platform.
Garis Steem IND.png

HOW CAN YOU RATE YOUR GROWTH ON THE PLATFORM CURRENTLY?

Ever since i started this my steemit journey, i have made so many friends on the steemit platform, i have also learn so many things like i said earlier above which is about cryptocurrency and writing, and also i used only ten months to build my steem power to 1000 SP.
With all this if i am to rate my growth in the steemit platform from 1-10, i will say it's 3.


This is the end of my post on A Review of my Steemit Journey, thank you for reading my post....... God bless 🙏

I'm inviting;

@radleking
@davidmarkgeorge
@m-fdo

Garis Steem IND.png

ABOUT ME👤

Picsart_22-11-07_08-10-49-152-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invitation to this contest. Your presentation in this competition is excellent. I will participate in this competition soon.

You're welcome my friend 😊

 2 years ago 

Hello @edidiongeffiong, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.8
Score (quality/rules)8.0/10
Verification date:2023-01-25
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

You're always welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32