Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parent's behavior on child's physical and mental health)".

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

learn-2706897__480.jpg

Source

Hi steemians, I am delighted to participate in this amazing contest with the topic: Effect of parent's behavior on child's physical and mental health. Seeing this topic from afar, drew my attention to first partake in this community. Thanks to the steemit team for the initiative of the engagement challenge, and thanks to the community of steemkids and parents for their tireless efforts in this platform, so friends, keep reading down and you will find it interesting.

Kid: kids, in summary, are gifts from God Almighty, kids make the house lively and sound due to their surprising words and little wisdom from them, everyone passed through this stage of being called a kid, at some point some of us argued we were never kids or behave like any😄which is a very big lie. Kids learn a lot from parents or anyone around them because, at that time, kids pick everything fast, learn, and wish to look like that thing without minding if that thing is good or bad and the devil would always becomes very strong at that stage of a child's life. I have a lot to say about kids and parents, according to the contest, I will be answering some questions below.

How has your parent's behavior affected you? (Positively or negatively?)

This is the most difficult question to be answered because It's sometimes very hard to express. I must appreciate them for bringing me into the world and training me up to be great, I won't say my parent's behaviors affected me completely positively because once in a while I come across my parents sharing good moments together and as well sometimes they quarrel over unnecessary things so, in that part, I was imparted negatively but as I keep growing up, after all, my parents always make me feel they are joking but it's so obvious its a quarrel even while a kid I knew it was a quarrel, so with time as we keep growing too, they stopped and we are enjoying a happy

Which of your parent's behavior do you like most?

Sincerely, I love them all and as well their behaviour. I am very happy to have them as my parents and they have been treating me well but truly, there must be one who behaves the way I want who is my sweet mother. The woman is an emblem of beauty from the heart to the outside, she is a mirror and a model in attitude, she is always a housewife in every aspect, for that reason, I cherish her so much and lastly, I love the way she behaves when she wants to draw money from daddy to give to me when I'm resuming school.

what's the best way parents can impart good Values to their kids?

Knowing fully well that a child learns very fast at this stage, a parent should get the best way for the child because anything done to a child at this stage will be part of the child's life for a long time. Now, kids watched and see everything and they have their little way of assimilating very fast

cooking-4283413__480.jpg

Source

For that reason, parents should teach by example, an example is, correcting a child immediately if the child commits some thing bad or did something wrongly, and waking children in the morning is a way of training a child aside from that, a parent should let the kids know that the first thing first in the morning is to thank God for his faithfulness and protection. Beating a child is not bad but some parents do that wrongly, beating a child everyday is not a good training because he can easily be used to beating rather, punishments should be used instead.

Write a short message to your parent

Hi lovely parents, you are loved and cherished, the truth is one, take good care of the kids because we are indeed the future, most times, we watch as though we don't watch at all, we learn as though we don't learn at all, we copy as though we don't at all and the truth is, we learn all you do and as you are the closest to us, give us reason to respects you as parents because some parent doesn't deserve to be respected because of their attitude but I know you are and would always be different.

Conclusion

Thank you for reading through my post, I believe a little has been learned from my blog, and I want to specially invite @ishayachris @josepha, and @ruthjoe to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.8
Score (quality/rules)8.75/10
Verification date:2022-12-05
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you @dave-hanny for joining the contest in our community today. You have written well on the topic "Effects of parent's behavior on child's physical and mental health", it is good to hear that your both parents are your role model, though sometimes they have misunderstanding but as a parent they always don't want you to notice it. They pretend that they are joking, that is a good way to train a child. The part of compulsory morning prayer is also a good way to train a child. I wish you success in this contest my friend.
 last year 

Thank you somuch for your wonderful review, warm comment and support, I do better as I steem on.

Los padres tienen el deber de corregir y orientar a sus hijos, que cuando pequeños se puede entender mal, pero de grande se agradece todo lo que hicieron por nosotros.

Fue un gusto leerte, te deseo mucho éxito.

 last year 

Thank you for your reply maam, Parents are indeed special persons in our lives because the thought us enough, and I wish you the best too.

 last year 

Your parents really tried for you in bringing you up in a good way. I like that aspect of your parents. You have written a very nice post. Best of luck to you.

 last year 

Yes they did dear, and that is the more reason I will always cherish them, thank you friend and I wish you the best too.

You have made a good entry dear friend. Sometimes parent actually have misunderstanding but I know for sure they won't like the act to affect thire children's thought and you have clearly said that in your content.

kids watched and see everything and they have their little way of assimilating very fast

I agree with you on this. Kids learn faster by what they see than hear..

Thanks for the wonderful content best of luck.
You may like to check My entry↪️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17