HOW I PREPARED UNUSUAL RECIPES AND THE FINAL RESULT [SPAGHETTI]

in Steem Kids & Parents16 days ago (edited)
INTRODUCTION

InShot_20240625_140821636.jpg
[edited with inshot application]

Hello all wonderful members of steem kids and presents I am so excited to be sharing this content with you guys because I find pleasure doing it and such activities is fun for me and it is cooking!😆
Ever since I was just a younger, I can't miss sitting with my mum in the kitchen, I always try helping her due i am a boy but that was not enough reason to stop me, yes I always watched her with kind interest, and as a fast I learned.

Sincerely, am so happy and excited that finally I was able to prepare something delectable and delicious that I can enjoy and share with others too, well the journey wasn't an easy one ooooooô but i will like you to pay attention and read carefully and also rate my cooking 🔪 level let me now how go i am, so lets go.....

HOW I PREPARED UNUSUAL RECIPES AND THE FINAL RESULT [SPAGHETTI]

Looking at the starting point it seems like it won't be possible but cooking always gives me confidence, all this while, u have been trying other recipes but today i decided to withdraw some cash and buy some items that i used in preparing these. Actually, everyone is too familiar with spaghetti 🍝 even a new born baby also love it so much, and believe that everyone has it different ways of preparation and different ingredients to use, but I will be giving my own procedures here.

Spaghetti has a healthy nutritional profile and as such considered as carbohydrates classes of nutrients, it contains starch and that help us and when the breaks down in the body the store as glucose and then giving us energy 🦾💪 to do work in our body.

INGREDIENTS!

Spaghetti
Dry Fish, Crayfish
Tomato 🍅
Vegetable Leaves
dry pepper🌶️ and spicy
Onions

PROCEDURES!

Here are the princesses I followed before I was able to make it to this extent, the are as follows;

Get the spaghetti ready, open it and break it to your own choice

IMG_20240625_113727_603.jpg

Wash your vegetables with salt and water and then slice them very well

IMG_20240625_115030_655.jpg

Add a small cup of water according to the quantity of your spaghetti, then per-boil it

After that, put your tomatoes on a dry pot and add your grandnut oil, then frie it at least for some minutes together with your sliced onions

InShot_20240625_140516198.jpg

When you are done, then add at least two (2) cups of water 💦 on the same pot

Add your spices and as well dry fish 🐠 together with all the ingredients then allow it to simmer. When the water dry a little on the surface of the food then you can now put your vegetable

IMG_20240625_114112_796.jpgIMG_20240625_113857_463.jpg

Off your cooking gas and then turn the food with the vegetables so that the can mix well, and cover it for some seconds

IMG_20240625_123636_930.jpg

Food is now ready 😋
cooking gives me a well-deserved sense of achievement, especially when I receive compliments from the people I share my meals with, so it satisfies my emotional need in this aspect. Cooking is a skill, we must plan and also pay attention to details use our imagination and memory.

IMG_20240625_124949_323.jpg

Thanks 🎉👍

🗣️❗❌All images legally belongs to me👤

MY REGARDS ❤️🤩

@steemkidss

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Wow.. lezatos 🤤🤤..yummy..

 16 days ago 

Thanks 👍
I hope I tried?

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

 15 days ago 

Thanks a lot

You did well bro
This is cool, with the look of this your food it will be so nice 🙂

 15 days ago 

Really 💖

I just tried it but actually the results was good 😊

Nice 👍🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43