STEEM KIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK2||WHAT DOES KINDNESS MEAN TO YOU 10% payout to @steemkids

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello good people on steemkids community I hope you all are doing great and safe too, i bring to you all my contest,and I appreciate each and everybody that will read and support this post.

What do you understand by the word kindness

Kindness is the quality of being friendly, generous and considerate.
Kindness can also be defined as a type of behavior marked by acts or generosity, concern others, without expecting praise or rewards.

Who can show kindness and why

Kindness can be shown to anybody as far as he/she is still breathing,no matter how rich or poor the person is, no matter how good or bad the person is, if you are in the position to o help or show live to o people do it without hesitation
The less previledge are mostly recognized please.

WHY

Because, no one knows what tomorrow brings,the person you refuse helping today you might need their help tomorrow and you won't get one.Remember, God in heaven is the rewarder and again givers never lack .

Have you shown someone kindness, how did you do that and how did the recipient feel

Yes, I have being kind to people with the little I have.
I did that by sacrificing my last card which was my transport money to a lady that I have never seen before.
The young lady felt happy infact she was very much excited and was pumping me with blessings, happiness was written all over her face, I must say she had never being helped like this before.

Has anyone shown you kindness before and how did you feel when you were kindness

Yes, I have being shown kindness before In a very good and respective way.
I felt special and excited infact I was the happiest person in the world that faithful day.

Show someone kindness in a practical take pictures of it. Let us know how the person feel, take action pictures and share with us

IMG_20210914_084747_872_1631605925890.jpg
IMG_20210914_084637_990_1631605869601_1631605888776.jpg

Do I think kindness is a virtue

Yes, kindness is a virtue that should be done by all because it re-instates sanity in humanity and makes us believe that we can co-exit in the world.

How did you learn kindness and where

All I know is when I was a kid my mother use to to talk about kindness in our morning devotion,she speaks about kindness and love making us see reasons why we should be kind so I picked up from those lessons given to me by my mother.
I learnt it in my family house during morning prayers.

How will the world look like if everyone cultivate this quality

Honestly if everyone could be kind and again if the recipient learn how to appreciate by so doing there will be less poor people in the world.

Thanks to @steemkids for this contest

I invite @viviandaniella @leyxi209 @mari30
Images are original taken from infinix x5

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @cityy, thanks for sharing this beautiful activity with us. Keep working and sharing quality postwith the community. We are happy that you are here. We recommend that you follow our curation trail and we invite you to know the community guidelines so that you follow all the parameters. In these links you can locate this information.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/steemkids-community-guidelines-on-contents-creation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50