You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkids community Mourns: @mariajruizb Is Now Late

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Like seriously 😒 I'm still finding it out to believe that this news is true.. @mariabruizb was a Great person and I have known here for a while now. I came to know of @mariabruizb about 6months ago when the #curatorteamapplication was launch for the first time.. I had to contact her personal on telegram and we formed a team together that month. From then, we became use to with each other and I always admire her work here on steemit. Oooooh😭😭 God, what a great lost 😭😭🤦🤦... I write this with a bitter heart and I just wish I could be dreaming..

What ever the case maybe, If it's really true then I Know you are In heaven now with God because you where a kind, loving, caring and hardworking person. May your soul Rest in perfect peace @mariajruizb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64