Winners of the May Challenge with Bossj23

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230616-064350.png
Designed using canva

The toughest of Challenge
Guess who beat the challenge! Month before last being April, we were on a challenge which I organized. That challenge aim was to help steemians, set targets, become consistent on the platform and grow their steem power. @bela90 smashed the target and beat the challenge to my surprise. Here she is again. She participated again. Is she the winner again? Let's see.

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinqBPtNmZ3k61CnpUBLKdFPUo9SSCbXb1M9GTZ6G5JrEPBgsnYT1gEuMfuAWcRecc59BjgC68K5zSZWGRZoHHQ.png

Out of the thousands of people in this community, only 8 brave users signed up for this challenge. They left behind their doubts, fear of not hitting their targets, fear of being inconsistent and focused on the main goal. Although some couldn't make it to the end, I appreciate them for their efforts These challengers are;

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinqBPtNmZ3k61CnpUBLKdFPUo9SSCbXb1M9GTZ6G5JrEPBgsnYT1gEuMfuAWcRecc59BjgC68K5zSZWGRZoHHQ.png

I use this medium to thank them for taking that bold step. It was a challenge and a fight to get something first. It was really a tough one. At some point, some felt they won't make it, others used means to get it. The Challenge was on the first person to hit 200 steem power without powering up or buying steems and we got but one person who best that challenge. Others tried their best to hit it and would be rewarded. So who got it? Who beat the challenge? Let me run down a quick evaluation of the 5 challengers who stood firm so as to see the winner. Out of the 8 users, 3 got disqualified. Let's see what others got.

@whizzbro4eva was on 234 SP and he was to reach 434 SP first. He actually made 46 steems and 50 SP for this month's challenge. His effort to hit his target was great although he felt reluctant at some point. Anyways, he did great. Thanks for being consistent. Looking forward to seeing you next week.

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinqBPtNmZ3k61CnpUBLKdFPUo9SSCbXb1M9GTZ6G5JrEPBgsnYT1gEuMfuAWcRecc59BjgC68K5zSZWGRZoHHQ.png

@ynglu22 is actually a new user of steemit who is barely two months on the platform. I expected him less to join this platform but his ability to believe in taking a consistent step is what marvels me. He was on 38.000 SP. He was to reach 238.000 SP first but couldn't. Anyways he tried his best to be consistent to attain his target. I really appreciate him. He made 82 steems and 83 Sp which means he had about 117 steem power to make. He indeed reached 40% of the set target. Thanks for being consistent and keeping to the rules. Looking forward to seeing you next week.

Screenshot_20230615-232904.png

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinqBPtNmZ3k61CnpUBLKdFPUo9SSCbXb1M9GTZ6G5JrEPBgsnYT1gEuMfuAWcRecc59BjgC68K5zSZWGRZoHHQ.png

A fighter and challenger she is. The way she consistently create contents on this platform marvels me even with the fact that she's a caring mother. @patudoh was on 324 SP. She was to reach 524 SP first but couldn't although she tried. She made 447 SP and 78 steems which means out of 200 steem power she was expected to make, she made 123 Quite impressive. Anyways, she tried her best in being consistent. I felt the fire burning in her eyes. I really appreciate her for trying hard to meet up her target.

Screenshot_20230615-232538.png

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinqBPtNmZ3k61CnpUBLKdFPUo9SSCbXb1M9GTZ6G5JrEPBgsnYT1gEuMfuAWcRecc59BjgC68K5zSZWGRZoHHQ.png

I've come to believe the saying that what a man can do, a woman can do better. She hit the challenge first before others. She was on 1,548 SP and was to reach 1, 748 SP.

Screenshot_20230615-232440.png

Guess what, she didn't hit her target although she tried hitting 70% of her target of 200 SP first. I'm really impressed. She made a total of 94 steems and 1, 679 SP which means she made 131 steem power. Is she the winner again?

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinqBPtNmZ3k61CnpUBLKdFPUo9SSCbXb1M9GTZ6G5JrEPBgsnYT1gEuMfuAWcRecc59BjgC68K5zSZWGRZoHHQ.png

What a woman can do, a man can do better. This user was furious when he saw @bela90, a lady winning this challenge. Why does it have to be ladies? He challenged himself, saying he would beat her record. He had the highest amount of Steem power first before others, although didn't hit his target. He was on 1,140 SP and was to reach 1, 340 SP.

Screenshot_20230615-232701.png

Guess what, he didn't hit his target although he tried hitting 80% of his target of 200 SP first. I'm really impressed. He's a real definition of what consistency is. If I were to allow his posts pay out, he would have beaten the target. He made a total of 111 steems and 1, 293 SP which means he made 153 steem power out of 200 SP. Is he the winner again? Let's see.

Winners
1st Place@saintkelvin1780% 5trx
2nd place@bela9070% 3 trx
3rd place@patudoh60% 2trx
Screenshot_20230616-071356.pngScreenshot_20230616-070931.pngScreenshot_20230616-070745.png

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉to you all for signing up for this challenge. The next challenge Commences on Sunday next week. Get ready for June Challenge. If I had waited for your posts to payout, you guys would have not been in a club. You can now power up to join a club....
I'll love to know the challenges you guys faced in the just concluded Challenge on the comment section of this post.

Please power up

I'll appeal that @patjewell, @alexmove, @ngoenyi, @mile16, @irawandedy, @disconnect, @steemkidss, and @simonnwigwe support one of the active posts of these winners.

Looking forward to seeing you guys next week

Sort:  
 last year 

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

My tears of joy
Faith and determination kept me moving, I was even trying to get a support from steemcurator01 one but I didn't, I managed to get one from hungry-griffin but the post hasn't paid out.

Congratulations to my fellow winners, you guys made me to be more consistent in this platform, everyone is a winner and that's true, you activeness made me to become serious and I love you all.

Am afraid I might not participate in the next one🥺

@bela90 and @patudoh.

 last year 

Thank you congratulations to us

 last year 

Alright 🤝

 last year 

Why, you have too. I really want to compete with you again. Congratulations boss friend.

 last year 

😳😳😳
That means participating next week is a risky thing for me to do because all of you will be on my neck. I know here potentials dear but I will see to it. Sharing rewards on my own contests has been difficult because I can't power up or transfer steem to my winners while participating in this contest.

I will try must best 🥺

 last year 

Congratulations to us. Thank you @bossj23 and @patjewell for your encouragement.

 last year 

Pleasure! 🎕

 last year 

Please you guys should all power up to join a club ... @ynglu22, @bela90, @saintkelvin17, @whizzbro4eva, @patudoh

 last year 

Is it compulsory to power up all our steem?

 last year 

It's optional. We have three clubs. Join any

 last year 

Ok

 last year 

Thank you and congratulations to all the winners.

 last year 

Congratulations to winners and losers we all tried, e no easy at all.

Wish you guys all the best keep it up. Once again congratulations to the winners.

 last year 

What an impressive result! I congratulate the winners of the game, @saintkelvin17 @bela90 @patudoh for their efforts in emerging as winners. There is no better way to grow ones sp than to set target and strive to achieve it. Keep moving guys! Thank you @bossj23 for this interesting contest. Let's see who the next winners will be

 last year 

Thanks for your comment ma..... Looking forward to creating this month's Challenge this Sunday

 last year 

Thank you Mma for your wishes

 last year 

Thank you mma.

 last year 

Congratulations to them, they really deserve it. Keep it up

 last year 

Well done! It was a well hosted contest!
As for the winners, congratulations!
@saintkelvin17 @bela90 @patudoh
They each got a 100% upvote from me.

 last year 

Thank you ma for your support

 last year 

Pleasure! ☕

 last year 

Thanks ma, no wonder I was wondering why I saw a huge vote from you in my notification instead of 0.7 or 0.9

 last year 

Christmas only comes once a year (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

I bet you that before the year ends, I will receive a Christmas like this from you again.

 last year 

Haha! I like your attitude!
Go for it!

 last year 

Thank you Mma for your best wishes and support.

 last year 

Pleasure! 🎕

 last year 

Congratulations to all the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55