You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the May Challenge with Bossj23

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข last year

๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

My tears of joy
Faith and determination kept me moving, I was even trying to get a support from steemcurator01 one but I didn't, I managed to get one from hungry-griffin but the post hasn't paid out.

Congratulations to my fellow winners, you guys made me to be more consistent in this platform, everyone is a winner and that's true, you activeness made me to become serious and I love you all.

Am afraid I might not participate in the next one๐Ÿฅบ

@bela90 and @patudoh.

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Thank you congratulations to us

ย last yearย 

Alright ๐Ÿค

ย last yearย 

Why, you have too. I really want to compete with you again. Congratulations boss friend.

ย last yearย 

๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
That means participating next week is a risky thing for me to do because all of you will be on my neck. I know here potentials dear but I will see to it. Sharing rewards on my own contests has been difficult because I can't power up or transfer steem to my winners while participating in this contest.

I will try must best ๐Ÿฅบ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41