You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S11W1-El momento más vergonzoso de mi vida como niño o padre

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Public humiliation is the worst form of embarrassment especially as a student. I can remember when I was asked a simple question of which many trusted my answer but I disappointed them and embarrassed myself. I couldn't believe I gave a silly answer to a simple question. I wished the ground swallowed me. I can also remember when I was much younger. My classmates would be asked questions and if they can't answer, they'll be taken to a lower class. If a pupil from the lower class can answer the question correctly, that pupil will cane his senior. Such an embarrassment..... Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to reading your posts. I also participated...

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@bossj23/sec-s11w1-the-most-embarrassing-moment-of-my-life-as-a-kid-or-parent

Sort:  
 last year 

Oye tú relato está bastante interesante, gracias por invitarme a leerlo.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43