Writing expedition. Friday - (17-03-2023) - Diarygame

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Greetings to everyone in steem kids and parents community. I wish you all a blissful and wonderful weekend. It a pleasure to join this writing expedition hosted in this noble community. Today I will be sharing with you all my activities throughout the day.

photostudio_1679090004267.jpg


From Morning - Evening

I woke up early hour by 5:05am as the cock crew that early hour. Worship the Almighty God by singing few choruses and then had my prayer. Immediately after my morning devotion, I started work preparation.

I prepare my breakfast which I cook white rice with egg source. Before I was done it was about 6:50am. I do some cleaning by washing the dishes, sweep the floor both inside and outside the environment, brush my teeth and take my bath. When I was done, I take my breakfast, dress and aidded to work at 7:40 am.

photostudio_1679089590961.jpg

I arrived the office by 8:18am, wahoo so early today I asked myself. Could it be because I woke up early today than other days? My inner mine said yes and you prepared early too. Been that I have so many things to carry out in the office, I didn't waste time so I started by going to the nearby typist place to do typing.

IMG_20230317_164240_9.jpg

I stayed there for more than one hour before returning to the office.

When I came back to the office I do the remaining tasks till I became thirsty and hungry. I went out to get something for myself, but very pity to me the woman I used to buy something told me she will not accept transfer today because she needs cash to care for her family from tomorrow been election day. Hnmmmn, I had to beg her to give me water and thank God I was able to a least drink water through the help of her daughter.

IMG_20230316_125308_6~2.jpg

Her daughter who clamb and sat on one of her cooler reading was the one who ask the mother to gave me the water. Thanks to some kids who can trouble their mother for something.

I went back to my office, hurry up with my left over work and decided to close early so that I can eat since I was very hungry. I Closed from work by 4:30pm. On my way, I was searching for a place I can withdraw but I couldn't find any. After a long distance trek, I had to pay my fair back to a certain point that will be short for me to trek home. I reached the house at 5:53pm.

What a great day I had, I firstly eat my meal and after eating I take my bath, relax for a while and then moved to bed.

I invite @patudoh, @anthony002 and @gwillchrist to participate in this remaining contest.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @ridwant

 last year 

Thank you @ridwant for the support.

 last year 

Hello @bela90, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.3
Verification date:2023-03-19
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you @simonnwigwe for the assessment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54