"November challenge verification post by @bela90"

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

A competition like this always trigger the contestant to be more active. By been active, you can win the race. When you win the race, you will be happy that your strength and effort is not in vain.

photostudio_1698512193447.jpg

I encourage steemian who wishes to grow their steem power especially newbies should try and join this challenge. I can vividly tell you, that this challenge will help you.

I will love to called on @joymm, @saintkelvin17 and @ogechukwu-martha to join this challenge.

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

There's no how I will participate in this November challenge that the challenge will not help me in growing my steem Power. As a steemian who has joined this challenge before and have seen the benefit at the end, I strongly believe by participating again, my steem power will not be the same.

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

Currently, my steem power is 2,687.135.

My plans on how I will grow my steem power is through;

  • Posting: Making at least one or two posts a day will help my steem power to increase beyond what I will expect.

  • Voting: Voting on my fellow steemian post is another way which I see will benefit my steem power.

  • Commenting: Giving a good comments on my fellow steemian post that is more than fifty words may give a support to increase my steem power.

  • Support: Giving a little support to communities, donating to Charity work etc may help me grow my steem power.

This are the few ways which I plan in growing up my Steem power.

What's your target steem Power before the 31st of December, 2023?

To be honest, I can't really guess what I will love to see in my Steem power before 31st December. But for the sake of this challenge, my target before this year ends is to increase my steem power up to 4500SP.

What makes you feel you can hit this target of 150 SP in a month?

Confident is what I believe. I may not hit the target of 150 SP before the challenge ends but I believe with commitments and support from my fellow steemian, I can reach the target before the challenge ends.

Thank you for going through my verification post.

Cc:
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

My dear you just said it all. Confident and hard work is the key. I pray that God should give me the strength to take part of this great contest.

 11 months ago 

🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57