My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #09👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

It a pleasure to join this week #09 contest of My Picture Album Is Safe with steem. Without picture, most of the memories wipe away but when you turn and see one or two of yourself, family, friends, it reminds you of the whole memories making you to either be happy or be sad.

In my entry of this week my pictures, my memories contest organized by @ngoenyi, I present my memories picture.

Picture 01

IMG_20201227_120300_2~2.jpg
Standing there is my humble self. This picture reminds me of how creative and diligent I were, making my little sacrifice in the house of God through my handwork. As a Committed Romans then, it was my obligations as one of the members in Catholic Girls Organisation to lay Alter in preparation for the Holy Mass. This is one of the day, I went to carry out my duty but couldn't know where to start but as I was thinking on the style to come out with, I had a flash of this style in the form of laying it in my imagination and I decided to do the same physically. At the end of my dressing of the Alter, I make this beautiful design of Hibiscus flower with two hand fan on both side.

This picture was taken by my cousin using Tecno Pop 2f

Picture 02

20200815_131829.jpg

This is one of the picture, I wouldn't want to loose. This was during the Pandemic break of Corona virus. It was on the 15th August, 2019. First time in my Parish celebrating first daughters and first sons. This celebration was as a result of having a new Parish priest who was in Italy before because of his studies. Coming back to Uyo Diocese, he was sent to be the Parish priest in- charge in our parish. And as a Priest who love appreciating his sheep's set this day aside for the Prince and the Princess of each family. The celebration was so colorful and this picture was taken when we started carnival. Dancing close to me is my youth president.

This picture was taken by one of our youth member


Picture 03

IMG-20230513-WA0004.jpg

This day was a joyful day to all the choristers in my new church. It was a 13th May,2023. We as a choristers witness one of our choristers wedding and the first wedding in the church since this year begin and after closing, we gather together as one family to take pictures. I stood in the second roll line, my head higher than others.

This picture was taken by the choir president using Infinix.

Here ends my entry of this contest this week. I invite @patudoh, @oasiskp and @joymm to participate.

Sort:  
 last year 

You have very beautiful pictures there friend. I wish you good success in this contest.

 last year 

Thanks for the invite dear... I wish you luck

 last year 

Thank you @bela90 so much for sharing this quality content with us. Your picture memories looks great and beautiful

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
15 (0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
08-06-23


period of club : 3-months


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 224.939 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Lovely memories you've got here. I prefer keeping my pictures in digital form. I feel it is safer than the physical pictures.
Goodluck in the contest.

 last year 

Thanks friend

I really love that design of hibiscus flower. You are really creative and I'm happy your imagination came out well. You really have nice pictures and memories.

 last year 

Thank you for the nice compliment.

Such an amazing memory
It pays to work for God
Keep it up! 😊

 last year 

Thank you.

 last year 

What a lovely picture you got here to save. @bela90 I really appreciate your works in the house of God. Decorating an altar for God is good. And the joy in your heart as the first dugather and for having a new priest in your parish.

 last year 

Lovely pictures you have here
They are all full of memories
Each telling it's own story
Success In this contest

 last year 

Very beautiful photos you have here and it's good to know that you a Catholic, keep the good work going all the best😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70