Update #48: Writing Expedition ✍️: My steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Hello all Today is all about me sharing my latest desire adventures in Steem promotion. The past week here, I've like so been shouting like on the rooftops about Steem, particularly spreading the word like a "wildfire!" I did this
in the kind of telling my dear buddies, some of my family members, and also even on social media to my followers, I've so so been on a mission to get everyone here pretty excited about Steem. It's definitely been a blast seeing others jump on board with me!

White and Brown Minimalist Lesson Video Youtube Thumbnail.png
Design with Canva

The Recruitments:

Let's definitely talks about my recruiting game! I've so been on a roll this week, trying well in bringing new folks into the Steem universe with me. It's definitely like building a squad of Steem enthusiasts, each one here adding their own very unique flair to the community.

20240225-215718.png

"So The more, the merrier, right?" 🤷 I've indeed been sharing the love for Steem, and I'm pleased it's awesome to see new faces joining the party! in the likes of @prettyriches and @tonyjnr, creating a WhatsApp group where i run lessons for them about the platform, meaning of options here and how to go about it.

My Power Up:

Guess what? The Last time, I powered up a huge whopping 78 Steems on the platform! It's definitely like giving my Steem account a power boost entirely, making well my presence even more stronger in the Steemverse actually and I'm excited 😊.

20240215-105520.png20240215-105713.png
  • So Powering up is much like flexing those Steem muscles, then showing my commitment and firm belief in this awesome platform. It's so not just about the numbers; it's definitely about investing in the future and then growing together with Steem.
Conclusion

So my dear colleagues, there you have it! My week here in a nutshell - from likes of spreading the Steem love far and as well wide, to welcoming the new recruits and making lesson with them, and also powering up like I am a Steem superhero.

  • Each day here did brings new opportunities to actually connect, grow, and so well share the magic of Steem with the world.
    "Definitely Here's to more exciting adventures ahead!"

I'm delighted to invite @emmyjnr, @nsijoro and @chant to join me in this writing expenditure.
Connect me on STEEMIT

  ~ Thanks 🙏 for Reading my Post ~
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

I wish you all the best bro 💯
Thanks for the invite

Loading...

Congrats 👏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70