My actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month
Introduction

IMG_20240427_164325_3.jpg

"Hey steemians", let's pretty talk about something really super important in life: our environment! You know, the world 🌍 around us that's really full of the trees, the animals, and all other sorts of amazing things. But then sometimes, our own environment isn't as so clean, green, and healthy as it could be.

  • That's where we here all comes in! We indeed can all take actions to definitely make our environment a unique and better place for everyone and everything in it.

What Did I Do?

So, one might imagine what did I did to help make our environment cleaner, greener, and healthier? So Well, I as well decided to focus on something called the recycling.

Have you heard of that before? Yes It interest me to ask that because when we take things like bottles and the rubbers, instead of throwing them away, and we turn them into new things! That's Pretty cool, right?
Definitely yes, because new things will be attain from recycling products needed to be recycled.

IMG_20240427_164322_7.jpg
[My Storage Spot]

How Did I Do It?

Now, let me really tell you how I got started with the "recycling".

  • First, I did made sure to collect all the bottles and rubber I made use of around my home and in school as well. Then, I looked for a special bins and places where I could put them to be recycled.

After that being done, I definitely made sure to pretty clean them up well so they were ready to be either turned into something new or use to fill with other drinks like those bottles I give a friend of mine which she use in filling a Zobo drink for sales.

Finally again, I do take some of them to a recycling center where they could be transformed into useful things like new bottles or even clothing! From the right sources or person.

Where Did I Do It?

IMG_20240427_160205_0.jpg
[The regular Trash]

I so made sure to try recycle wherever I could at this point in my life.
At home, I did set up a special recycling bin for myself so my family could so easily separate our recyclables from our very regular trash.

  • At school too, I'll talked to my friends and course mates about the very importance of recycling and even started a recycling program and awareness to get everyone involved in the action. And so whenever I was out and about there, I made sure too well to look for recycling bins so I could do my part wherever I went and feel like.

What Motivated Me?

IMG_20240419_180214_4.jpg
[Taking a deep thought]

Now, you there might be either wondering what really "motivated" me to really take action and start the recycling.
Well, I so much 💓 love our "planet" , and I really want to do everything I can within my power to protect it.
I indeed also know very well that every little bit helps a whole lot, and then even though I'm just one person, I so can still make a very huge and big difference. Plus, when I sight how pleased, happy and healthy our environment becomes because of my pretty actions, it makes me feel really proud and happy too!

environment-8703269_1280.webp
Pixabay

  • So there you have it, Steemians! That's pretty how I took my amazing action to really make our environment much "cleaner, greener, and healthier" through the process recycling.
    And please Remember, we all have the very power to make a pleasing positive impact on our world today, so what will separate us rather than to let's us all work together to keep our planet more beautiful for generations to come!

"I'm inviting @benton3, @goodybest and @nsijoro to join me in taking actions of making our dear environment cleaner, greener and healthier.
Connect me on Steemit"

Cc,
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubNo
Grade10/10
Review Date27/04/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

@basil20, you have made a wonderful entry here on your action to make your environment clean and greener. You shared with us the method you use to recycle some of the plastic you collected at home and in school. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

You need to power up 49 Steem to join Club Status my friend. So do that ASAP.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 last month 

Well acknowledge sir

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 last month 

The actions you undertook is an amazing on and if everyone in my country should perform these actions, our lands would have been go for cultivation. Yesterday I saw a man that eat in the bus and was dumping the nylons on the road side. I understand that he was hungry but after eating rushingly, he shouldn't have dumped the nylon there. Goodluck my friend, keep it up.

 last month 

Recycling used bottles is a great way to keep our environment cleaner and healthier. You really did your part by ensuring that your family have a special bin for separating those bottles and you use them for another purpose. Keep up the efforts as it will keep paying off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46