Weekly Contest 12 || The Diary Game || A day with my university academic activities and day's routines

in Steem Kids & Parentsyesterday (edited)

Hey My Dear friends 😍,

IMG-20240821-WA0000.jpg

You are all welcome to my blog. I am now preparing to share with you in today's diary post how time spent with university academic activities on another new day. Here you can see how I spent my day with work on Tuesday 20th of August. I appreciate sister @m-fdo for organizing such a beautiful diary game contest.

Morning

My day starts at 5 am. I quickly washed my face, brush my teeth and refreshed myself. When I came out of the room refreshed, my mother had brought two pastries for me for breakfast. One pastry is 130 rupees. It is 1.7 steem according to the current steem price. I was very hungry in the morning at the moment, so I ate both pastries while enjoying a sugar mixed ginger tea. Yesterday was a holiday, so today is the first day I go to campus this week. So I had a lot of things to carry from home. Dry food items, laptop, notes are the main things I need.

IMG-20240821-WA0002.jpg

I left home at 7 in the morning and it was close to 8.30 in the morning when I got to the boarding school by express bus. I had to go to lectures at 9 in the morning, so I quickly went to the campus with my friends. My mother had parceled lunch so I shared the rice with my friend. It was the first time she ate food prepared by my mother. She appreciated my mother because of its deliciousness. When my mother called and said that, she was very happy. If you can make someone else happy with something small, how much it means.

Afternoon

IMG_20240820_142930.jpg

I had lunch around 12 noon. Then I went to the Rapid Application Development practical lecture at 1 pm with my friend. It was a really funny session. Today we were taught how to create a project and create a form using Visual Studio c#. The lecturer gave us basic guidelines and gave us time to create the page.

Evening

IMG-20240821-WA0004.jpg

ItemAmount(g)Price (~Current Steem)
Carrot250g1.9steem
Capsicum250g1.2 steem
Tomatoes100g0.9 steem
Green chillies250g2.1steem

After the evening lectures, I went to the super market and bought some essential vegetables. My friends also helped me while choosing the vegetables. I felt that the price of vegetables has gone up a bit these days. However, we talked with my friends to eat rice with two vegetables a day.

IMG-20240821-WA0003.jpg
I had rice with yummy coconut sambal and fish curry. It taste filled my tummy.

For dinner, my best friend from boarding school had brought rice when he came home in the evening. After eating it with her, I gave time for my educational work since then. That's how I spend today. I would like to invite @sualeha, @abi24 and @enamul17 to participate in this beautiful contest.

Thank you for giving a time!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Anda pasti senang mempunyai ibu yang selalu menyiapkan makanan untuk anda, dan mau berbagi dengan teman di asrama. Semoga anda sukses dengan kuliah anda.

Yeah I am more happy about my mom. Thank you for going through my post!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54