Weekly Contest 09 || The Diary Game || 15th of July | A productive day with my day's routing

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello Steem kids & Parents 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Allow me to share with you how I spent another beautiful day with my routine. I will now write the diary post of the 15th day of July, which passed with rainy weather. Sister @m-fdo should be appreciated for creating such a wonderful Diary Game contest.

IMG-20240717-WA0012.jpg


Morning

In the morning I woke up at 6 am. I used to wake up at that time without the alarm. After waking up and tidying my bed, I brushed my face and washed my face. After washing my face I went to the kitchen to make a delicious cup of milk.

After drinking the cup of milk prepared for my flavor, I checked my academic activities for the day. There I realized that a new project will be added to my project list in the coming days. Accordingly, it is very valuable to allocate time according to the upcoming work.

IMG-20240717-WA0014.jpg
Screenshot was taken from my laptop screen

However, the rainy weather was in the environment all day, so I was not very keen to go outside. I attended the Rapid Application Development session for two hours on the educational desk. The lecturer often gives us instructions to lay the foundation necessary to successfully complete the internship in the future. It is our responsibility to follow their advice.

Afternoon

IMG-20240717-WA0010.jpg

While my mother was preparing lunch, I joined her to support her. It made me happy to have collected some delicious lunch recipes. My mother made Del baduma very deliciously. Until the final recipe, I stood by the stove and watched it being made without moving. In fact, the color was so beautiful that I could enjoy the Del Baduma immediately.

I had del badum, dhal, green leaves, fish currry with white rice for my lunch…This is another yummy perfect lunch I had.

Around 3 pm, I was ready to go to the market with my mother. I watched the bustle and enthusiasm of the vendors while my mother selected the vegtables. The way different vegetables are packed is very attractive. Therefore, my mother put many new and fresh vegetables in a bucket and gave them to the seller to see the price.

Evening

IMG-20240717-WA0008.jpg

ItemAmountPrice LKR~Steem Price
Carrot500g2504.2Steem
Beans500g2504.2Steem
Potatoes500g2003.8 Steem
Capsicum100g500.8 Steem
Green peppers250g1502 Steem
Tomatoes300g2003.8 Steem
Cucumber500g2003.8 Steem

IMG-20240717-WA0015.jpg
My Dinner consist from boiled chickpeas ,wade snacks and spicy red peppers

About an hour and a half has passed in the market. I checked the time when I came out of the market. My mother and I were talking and slowly reached home along the footpath. After coming home and being refreshed, I finished the rest of my day's work. That's how my day ended. I will end this article with the hope of meeting you in another diary post.

I would like to invite @kunwal, @kyrie1234, and @iftanza to participate in this contest.

Thank you for giving a time!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Thank you for the great support!

Hi, @arshani,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 last month 

It was really nice to read about your day and see all the photos you took. I especially loved the photos of your delicious meals and shopping with your mom. I hope to have more opportunities to read about your experiences and adventures in the future.

It means a lot friend. Thank you for the complements! Have a wonderful day!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40