The Diarygame: My journey to the village

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello everyone and greetings to you all on this interesting platform. Thank God it is Friday (TGIF), and I am so grateful for the opportunity to be part of this amazing platform.

IMG-20230121-WA0012.jpg

My safe journey to the village and how it’ went,
The journey was stressful, but thankfully I got through it safely; there were no accidents or vehicles breaking down on the highway.

Before going to the village, I went to the Joint Admission and Malnutrition Board (JAMB) center to register. Before reaching the JAMB center, I was confused about how to get to the area because it was my first time to register (JAMB), but I was very happy to get there with my elder sister's assistance, and thanks to God, I registered successfully.

I am now a JAMBITE, still waiting and preparing for the exams, and I prayed that all members should wish me good luck to score higher. That was all about the registration process.

IMG-20230121-WA0011.jpg

After that, my sister and I went to the village to do my local government certificate and age declaration. Before we got there, the council had already closed, so without spending enough transport money, we had to wait till the next morning.

We stayed in our uncle's house for the night, and I was so excited to see everyone, especially my uncle and my cousins; it has been a while since we have seen each other. We had dinner together, which was fun. The next morning, I assisted in going to the farm to harvest some yam and also carried it home. After that, I took my bath, and my sister and I went to the council, and the purpose of going was accomplished with the assistance of my cousin brother.

IMG-20230121-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20230121-WA0012.jpg

After that, we went to the market to get some stuff before we left. The short time I spent with them, I enjoyed it. I learned a lot from them in the course of my life, with Godcoming first and family second, because they will correct you when you’re wrong and also support you to be a successful person in life.

My Introduction post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @anthony002, your village is so beautiful and hopefully you enjoyed alor there, specifically food and environmen. Keep votes on others posts your vote csi is 0.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-22
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37