Achievement 1: Introduction Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello friends from home and abroad, you are welcome here. I it's a good thing to see you here and I believe I will be highly welcome in this platform despite my age and where I am coming from.

About Me

80D4CA31-63F0-442E-A017-9FCF55302703.jpeg

My name is Anthony Benedict, am 15years old and am a citizen of Nigeria from Cross River State was born and raised in 245 barracks ikom I base in 245 barracks Ikom,I went to Army day secondary school. I am an SSCE holder. It was last month that I completed my computer training which as its stands right now I am waiting for jamb form to be out so I can apply and gain admission into the university.

How I knew About Steemit

I had been hearing about this platform and cryptocurrency, when I was in school and also at the time I was taking lecture at my computer class by my fellow colleagues who later traveled without enlightening more about cryptocurrency which I was wondering if I would be able to learn about cryptocurrency or be a member of this platform.

luckily as my brother (@josepha) came back from travel I begged him to create an account for me so that I can be a member of this wonderful platform,and he said to be a blogger is not a day job, said you must work before you earn.And I told him I will be able to write on this platform which he then said ok, and assisted me in creating my account.I believe I am welcome in this wonderful platform.

My Hobbies

E7E7EAB7-29C1-40AF-ABB9-57A1D8A8AEB2.jpeg

My hobby is gaming I love playing games especially when I have nothing doing,I keep myself busy with game,but I will love to be a Lab scientist and blogger where I can be telling people about helpful things concerning health.

Thank you..

@cryptokannon, @ngoenyi and @josepha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @anthony002,

I would like to warmly welcome you to this beautiful platform.

I am a moderator of the Incredible India Community

I welcome you to our community. I see you have posted a detailed introduction about yourself. Our community is moving forward based on art and culture. And we always value creative works.

So you can share your creativity with us in our community.

Our Discord Channel:- Meraindia Discord

Regards,
@sumon247 (Moderator)
Incredible India community

 2 years ago 

I am happy to see that even in my absent you were still motivated and able to post your Introduction post. I am glad to see that you're a fast learner. You are welcome to Steemit.

Loading...

"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated By - @deepak94
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
."
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38