Steemkidsedu Tutorial 11: Pencil art challenge By @Akareen

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hi steemians,

I am very glad to participate in this wonderful pencil art challenge organised in this wonderful community. This challenge will help us to discover our talent through this creativity. So today I will draw carrot which is one of my best fruit among all others fruits.

IMG_20230307_101223.jpg

This are the following steps I use to draw my beautiful carrot.

Step 1

I make sure that my drawing material is available ranging from:

• Drawing board
• Pencil
• Carbon paper
• Blade and
• Eraser

Step 2

I begin my drawing by sketching leave of the carrot and I make sure that it look perfect after that I proceed to next step.

InCollage_20230307_121950894.jpg

Step 3

After the second step I now began to draw my carrot from right hand side till I complete the whole things. At this step I finished my drawing and I erase all the simple mistake I already done in the process.

IMG_20230307_102603~2.jpg

My final work

Tell us why you like this particular image

I like this kind of image because I have been looking for the day to make this thing come true. Carrot is my best fruit because it has a lot of advantage, typically carrot is an orange color which make it to look simple for the user to be able to draw it perfectly without any traces of mistake, if mistake occurs we can use our clean to erase it till we get it perfectly.

I have several of art design I had draw in the past but this drawing is quite unique and fantastic. Apart from this drawing carrot as a lot of vitamin and mineral which is good for our body system. It also slow our level of sugar and starch in our body that's why I eat this fruit twice in a week.

Conclusion

When I started this drawing this morning my younger sister look at my drawing and she said it look beautiful. I hope each members of this community will come out with some amazing drawing that will make our day perfect. I invite @tiyum, @salifu and @illy45 to come I join me in this contest.

Achievement post 1

Thanks for visiting my blog

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @akareen ,

Thank you for participating in the drawing contest.

Your grade is as follows:

CriteriaGrade
Originality2/ 2
vrified user2/2
Analysis method2 / 2
Quality of content1.5/ 2
#club50500/1
Clarity of structure and language1 / 1
Total8.5/10
 last year 

Thank you for this wonderful review

 last year 

Your drawing is beautiful.
The carrot looks so life-like.
Love the shading as well.

 last year 

Thanks for stopping by. Steem on my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39