My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Hi steemians,

Saving pictures online like steemit platform is safe and secure, prevent the pictures from damages by insect, fire out break as well as water. The world is moving day by day I could remember in olden days when analogue camera was very common and the color is usually black and white but now a days we have switched to digital camera and the difference is clear.

img_1_1691483974292.jpg

I took this picture in 2021 during the period of Eid adha festive period, although we were three in numbers one of my friends used his phone to snapshot the two of us and was the kind of memories I could not easily forgot because it also remind me how we spent the whole day at that time.

We quickly took this picture before Imam called for Solat in order to avoid large number of people. The guy who took the picture used correct portrait sometime I called him photographer boy.

Screenshot_20230609-145410.png

Another one was when I graduated from university, I could never in my life time forget this day because is a day of joy and happiness. It is joy of every parents to see their children doing well especially in their academic career, I always pray for them for the discipline they inculcate inside of me.

The picture consist of my friends and I, Abdulrosheed was in the left side, follow by me, Shogo in the middle and finally Ahmed. The picture was shot by Abdulrosheed android phone and the pictures was still with him up to this day.

Screenshot_20230808-094843.png

Lastly was the picture I took during my National youth service corp (NYSC), I took this picture with my cousin which happened that we served in the same state. We thanks Almighty for passing out and was a thing of joy to finished one year compulsory youth service. My pictures is now save with steemit because I may need it in the nearest future.

Special thanks to the organiser @ngoenyi for hosting this beautiful contest, and I hope every participants will use this opportunity to save their pictures with steemit platform. I urge the organiser to continue with this good work so that every participants will just login to their steemit account and find their pictures easily without been corrupt. I will like to invite @writer123, @bonaventure24 and @christnenye to join me in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Nice album dear friend

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Nice picture to save here. All this pictures reminds the happiness and joy to see yourself coming out victorious. Best luck

 9 months ago 

Thanks for stopping by, your comment is highly appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67