If Phones Were Humans...

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hi steemians,

It's my pleasure to participate in this contest hosting in the steem kids and parents community, smartphone have a lot of advantage where humans make use of it on their daily basis.

We make uses of phone to call our family and friends particularly on an important issue. Smartphone contains a lot of feature such as radio, calculators, gallery message etc. Which allows users to enjoy quality of life.

InCollage_20231214_155200340.jpg
Background Image source

Would your phones be alive today if it were a human? Give reasons for your answer

If humans were using the way we used our phone without single rest majority of people will have die for a long period of time, many of us use our phone every single minute especially when we are chatting with our long time friends on Facebook and WhatsApp.

We abandon our duties and responsibility if our parents send us an errand, I bought my phone in 2018 till now I am still using it to perform some various such as calculating. In addition, if humans is a phone we may experience different kind of stress which may eventually lead to serious health issue.

I do use my phone but that's not go far except if I want to publish contest in a steemit platform, voting and commenting on the users post. As we continue using phone we will notice that our phone just breakdown without switch on again, if the humans we are using like that such humans will not exist in this life.

Do you give your phones rest or do you make it work 24/7?

smartphone-2354157_1280.jpgpixabay

When I sleep my phone sleep as well, Like I said before I do not make use of my phone for a long period, If I do not that I will experience headache and all the body will start to pain me as if I perform some difficult tasks.

Phone is part of human being we cannot do without it and I try as much as possible to let my phone rest while I am charging it so that it will last for many years.

I had a friends who used phone more than me, he will not allows phone to rest until the battery remain 5 percent. Sometime he used phone a lot before he sleep from 8:00pm to 1:00am. When I visited him around 10:00am he was still sleeping.

Describe a situation where your phone might feel happy, sad, or frustrated.

The only situation when my phone sad is when I used to watched movies particularly season film, my phone will suddenly die when the battery is slowly reduce.

Also, my phone always happy when I log in into my steemit account, see the contest for the day, participated in those contest after I successfully submitted I will leave my phone to rest for a while.

What advice do you have on phone usage?

samsung-1283938_1280.jpgpixabay

Phone usage is becoming our every day habit, users must take this advice in order to live healthy life.

  • Users must turn off the notification anytime they appears on their screen, users who getting new notification from Twitter or Facebook account must try as much as possible to avoid seeing the notification.
  • Users must not use their phone to set alarm clock rather they should use real alarm clock to wake them in the early morning. Setting alarm on your phone can make you check your Instagram and others social media platform.

  • Switch off your off when you about to sleep in the night so that it can helps our brain to relax and calm.

I would like to invite @rossnenye, @bonaventure24 and @emsonic to participate in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

It's true that phones have become part of humans life and we can not roll out the importance of phone to us. Great content, best wishes to you.

 9 months ago 

The phone is one gadget that is multifunctional.it can conveniently take the place of the radio, television set and so many others but we shouldn't use it to our detriments.
Lastly, if phones were humans the most congested place in the world would be the mortuaries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28