Week #28👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago
Hello my dear friends of #Steemkidss and parents community, how are you doing today and your family I hope the are all fine, if so thanks to God. Here we are in a first week of November and am here to participate in this amazing contest organised @ngoenyi in the community steem kidss and parents, staying week #28 of My Pictures, My Memories Contest,My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem. I call on everyone on #Steemit to come and participate

Is good to remember your pass it helps the future not to be affected

Screenshot_20231101-195617.png

Screenshot_20231031-071616.png

These picture of mine was snap on 24 of June were I live my home town to another for a physical and documentation screening of immigration services in my Nigeria, I was living in Nasarawa state but I have to live there to makudi in benue state for the screening of a job am looking for

And any moment I sure this picture I feel happy in the sense that it was my first time of being to the state and not only that , same,it was my first time of crossing 2km bridge which was the place I took the picture so I fill happy when ever I see the picture because since I was born I have never see a big bright like that and this bright is one of the biggest bright in Nigeria,

in Nigeria we have to big river which is river Beune and river Niger so I always fill happy when ever I see the picture because it reminds me that I have see one of biggest river in country

,
Therefore, the picture there is my image, and this picture was took by a friend of mine who we went for the screening together by using my phone spark 8 to take the picture

Actually,it was funny after I cross the bright, we were crossing the bright there is this specific thing in the bright when car touches it ,it makes a sound like the bright is breaking down so when I rich the middle of the bright a Car now touch it and it makes sound from there I fill am gone because all my conclusion the bright is breaking down, what a heart break at that moment am crossing the bridge

,
Actually, this contest impressed me in such a way that I was able to flash back my pass by using my pass picture, I wish this contest we be everyday for me to remember my pass and write it down for my future to know of it .

Why I say so, alod of people today are suffering today just because the don't flash back there pass in other to know weather they are to improve themselves or to take always something which is affecting them or will affect in front

Thank you all for your precious time and I love you all, stay safe and be bless

Below 👇is the link to the contest , you are all welcome
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/week-28-my-pictures-my-memories-contest-my-picture-album-is-safe-with-steem

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

I hope you got the job you applied for.
I always wondered what river Benue would looks like. Hopefully, I'll see it someday.
Good luck in the contest.

Due to the corruption of the country the couldn't often us the job and the you so much for the wish, and also good luck to you also

 10 months ago (edited)

Thank you @ajegena for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date03/11/2023

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Okay thank so much for the results, I will do so

 10 months ago 

You had a great moment to keep safe. Moving out from a place of residence to another is somehow a thing of joy❣️

Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43