SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago
Greeting to all my fellow Steemians you are all welcome to my blog, hope you all are in good health, as for me am good and healthy. Here we are in another week of Steem engagement challenge season 14 which title Shared Happiness is the best, host in #Steemkidsandparents community and organized by @steemkidss

IMG_20231213_090901_246.jpg

Happiness is good and as well good to share but have a limitation of that.
sunset-570881_1280.jpg
Source

👉What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with

Happiness is free, and every human being fill happy no matter how difficult things are, meanwhile, the reason for my happiness is that I was not on #Steemit before but now here I am on #Steemit today living my life so happy and okay.

Further more, who am planning to share this happiness with is the person of @simonnwigwe who was the one who introduced me to #Steemit and as well my family and other people around

entrepreneur-3404056_1280.jpg
Source

👉When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal

Here we are in the end of the year which most people enjoy celebrating at the period therefore the day I will like to share my happiness is 26 December 2023 being the boxing day of Christmas so after the celebration of the birth of Jesus Christ the following day will now be the day I will share my happiness, The meal I will prepare for the day will be rice and beans and also with some wines for better enjoyment.

👉Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not

Yes but not all the time, the word and the people are getting to what it is now many people are are after other progress to bring them down meanwhile, such people are not people that you will share your happiness with them all the time because the will be joules and plan eve again you.

But that doesn't mean mean you will abundant them you will at leat have a limitation of expressing your happiness towards them, exposing yourself fully for them you will end up regretting

yes-2076813_1280.jpg
Source

👉Your advice to all about shared happiness

Sharing of happiness is not bad, but some people making it to bad in the sense that the do use as a priority which is very bad of you . sharing of happiness helps many people including me today the very first time I join #steemit and I noticed that this is a way of success I was happiness and and as of that time I share my happiness with God because I believe that he is the one that sent @simonnwigwe to me to Introduced me to#steemit

Thank you all for your precious time and I love you all, I wish everyone success in the contest as well in life. stay safe and be bless

I invite
@irawandedy
@heriadi
@haseebkhaan

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Wow dear friend you have enlighten me about happiness sharing is really important to take caution because it's not everyone that is truly happy when you are happy, thank you for sharing with us and your notification about your mentor is really awesome because it was true him that you get to know the way out of empty pocket, I used to say I wish I have known this platform before now. Best of luck with the contest.

Thank you so much

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
La felicidad es gratis, este es un sentimiento de bienestar que se hace aún más grande cuando lo compartimos, , hay personas que tienen fechás específica para celebrar, pero pienso que podemos hacerlo en cualquier momento
Feliz noche

Hello @ajegena! 🌟

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on happiness and your plans for spreading joy. Here's a summary of your engaging post:

  1. Reasons for Happiness: You express gratitude for the happiness you've found on Steemit, especially since you weren't on the platform before. The person you plan to share your happiness with is simonnwigwe, who introduced you to Steemit, as well as your family and others around you.

  2. Sharing Happiness Plans: You plan to share your happiness on December 26, 2023, which is Boxing Day, the day after Christmas. The meal for the celebration will be rice and beans, accompanied by some wines for better enjoyment.

  3. Shared Happiness: You acknowledge that shared happiness is generally good, but you emphasize the importance of being cautious about sharing with everyone. Not everyone may be genuinely happy for your success, and there's a need to set limitations on expressing happiness, especially with certain individuals.

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge and for sharing your insights and experiences. May your plans for sharing happiness bring joy and positivity to those around you! 🌈😊

 8 months ago 

It's heartwarming to witness your enthusiasm and gratitude for joining #Steemit. Your commitment to share happiness, especially with @simonnwigwe, who introduced you to this community, reflects a genuine spirit. Your perspective on the limitations of sharing happiness is wise, reminding us to be discerning. Wishing you continued joy and success on your Steemit journey!

Loading...

Hey friend @ajegena
Your words about happiness and sharing really got me thinking. It's a reminder that not everyone is genuinely happy when you're happy. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and the info about your mentor is fantastic. He's the one who showed you how to avoid having an empty wallet. I sometimes wish I knew about this platform earlier
Good luck with the contest

Thank you so much brother

 8 months ago 

Greetings friend, that's right! Happiness is free and we can feel it for any reason from being alive and healthy. I am very happy that you feel happy on this platform, which without a doubt helps a lot in our lives. It's good that you have plans for this Christmas! I hope you have a great time with your loved ones. Blessings and much success!!

Thank you so much and same to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61