My Ways Of Improving My Family Health|| by @ajegena

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)
Hello my dear friends of #Steemkidss and parents community, how are you doing today and your family I hope the are all fine, if so thanks to God. I am here to participate in this amazing contest organised @goodybest in the community steem kidss and parents, staying healthy all day long improve our straight, wellbeing and work activities,

Today I will been discussing on the topic which title which says My ways of Improving My Family health. If you all will believe me I am going to health as the major thing in life , with out being healthy in life you will fill you are an empty carton

My ways of improving my family health are 1 cleanliness 2 Drinking good water 3 Eat balance Diet 4 Regular exercise 5 visiting the hospital for check up

🌗CLEANLINESS

Cleanliness, alod of people today suffer with different kind of seekiness which mostly cause by dirty which the don't know of it, for me I will make sure my environment and family stay to avoid that

woman-7494708_1280.jpg
Source

🌗DRINKING GOOD WATER

Drinking good water, with the word good it define what it is, many people today suffer with different seekiness today without knowing that most of this seekiness cause by dirty water such as typhoid . for me I will make sure my family always drinking good water for better health

drip-339940_1280.jpg
Source

🌗EATING BALANCE DIET

Eat balance Diet, many people today are affected with diabetes which mostly cause by to must of carbohydrates, for me I will make sure my family balance there diet for better and health.

groceries-1343141_1280.jpg
Source

🌗REGULAR EXERCISE

Regular exercise, many people today take exercise for granted with out them knowing it with the health, exercise is good and I will make sure my family doing for balance shape and healthy system

women-1822476_1280.jpg
Source

🌗VISITING HOSPITAL FOR CHECK UP

Visiting hospital for check up, I will make sure my family go to the hospital to check their system because there my seekiness today that hardly for it to show, by the happen of visiting the hospital for check up you fish it out so my family will always go for check up to prevent there health

treatment-4099432_1280.jpg
Source

Conclusion


I will like to encourage everyone to value there health because with out taking good care of yourself, you will be involved with different seekiness which you don't expect to have therefore I really appreciate @goodybest for hosting this good and educative contest and I hope every participants will share meaningful thought on this contest best of luck for everyone

I would like to invite @wilmer1988, @josepha and @quiaratiby to join me.

Sort:  

Blessings son successes a hug.

Thank you ma

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

The importance of the 5 steps you've mentioned here can't be overemphasized. For example exercise keep us healthy, younger and fit, then we are what we eat, cleanliness is next to godliness. Thank for sharing and success!

Thank you so much for the comment, you are such a good Person Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53