Food challenge contest week #90|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge| share Your Food Diary With Us

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago
Greetings my lovely Steemian, I pray and hope you all in a good health. It's indeed a lovely day, and I am so happy to come across this wonderful food challenge contest organized by, admin @steemkidss in #steem kids and parents community. I am highly delighted, to write on this article.

First of all, I am going to introduce the meal menu and the methods of preparation of this delicious. Now, I am going to list out all the things I use in preparing of this delicious meal and these are as follows

1Rice
2 spinach
3 Red Oil
4 Onions
5 Peppers
6 Tomatoes
7Maggi, salt
8 Water
These are the things I use in preparing of the meal

IMG_20231202_161602_714.jpgIMG_20231202_174631_857.jpg

Methods of preparation:

I get all my the ingredients I mentioned ready and from there I started the preparation by boiling the rice and after that I go ahead by turning the and rice for the pot and then return it back to in fire and I put oil and the ingredients which were peppers, onions and tomatoes inside the pot together with the oil

On going, I allow it for 2 minutes and after that I put some amount of water inside and also my remaining ingredients which were Maggi and salt and I allow it to boil for 5 minutes so that all the ingredients will mix together before putting the rice, after the 5 minutes I now go ahead put the rice and mix it together and allow till the Water of in the rice, and after it dry I now go ahead and put the spinach inside and allow it for 2 minutes. These are the method of preparation.

HERE ARE THE PICTURE AND METHOD OF PREPARATION

Step 1

I boil the rice in a pot

IMG_20231202_165113_038.jpg

Step 2

I turned the rice and put back the pot on fire and put oil and and some ingredients who were peppers onions and tomatoes inside together with the oil

IMG_20231202_171455_947.jpg

Step 3

I allow it for 2 minutes later I put some amount of water and the remaining ingredients which were salt and Maggi and allow it for 5 minutes

Step 4

I wash the rice and put it back inside the pot together with the ingredients and mixed it and I allow it to poil till the water dry off

Step 5

Final stages I put the spinach and allow it for 2 minutes and also this is the final look of it

IMG_20231202_174631_857.jpg
IMG_20231202_175305_671.jpg

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING THROUGH MY BLOGS

Best regards admin @Steemkidss

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


Thank you so for the support

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48